ROCK

  • Article image
    James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Jackson Browne

    Pop

    $38.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Sat, 12 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mob Opera - Capacity limited to 100

    Detroit Rock

    $10.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Class of 98 Band, The 90s Party Palooza

    Pop Rock

    $7.00

    Magic BagFerndale

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sick of It All, Agnostic Front and Crown of Thornz

    Hardcore Punk

    $25.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    WALTER TROUT • Postponed - New date TBA

    Blues-Rock

    $35.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kindo at The Sanctuary 4/25

    Rock

    $13.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Audiotree Presents Nada Surf with S.G. Goodman

    Alternative Rock

    $23.00

    Magic BagFerndale

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Magic Bus - 100 Tickets Only

    Classic Rock

    $30.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lez Zeppelin

    Blues-Rock

    $32.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Garden, George Clanton

    Punk

    $18.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Guess Who

    Pop

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Sat, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5 Seconds Of Summer: No Shame 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $33.00

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Sun, 06 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ratboys, Another Michael, The Doozers

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Matthews Band

    Alternative Rock

    $45.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Tue, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Halsey 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $70.00

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steely Dan with Special Guest Steve Winwood

    Pop

    $29.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Sun, 04 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Mon, 05 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Megadeth and Lamb of God

    Nu-Metal

    $29.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Fri, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Rascals

    Pop

    $90.00

    Meadow Brook TheatreRochester

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

    Alternative Rock

    $30.50

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Disturbed: The Sickness 20th Anniversary Tour With Staind & Bad Wolves

    Nu-Metal

    $29.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Sun, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

    Pop

    $69.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Thu, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

    Pop

    $39.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Fri, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

4
Find events by keywords

Share this page