ROCK

  • Article image
    Audiotree Presents Nada Surf with S.G. Goodman

    Alternative Rock

    $23.00

    Magic BagFerndale

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Def Leppard Tribute Armageddon & Rock of Love "A tribute to Bret Michaels/Poison" - 100 Tickets Only!

    Arena Rock

    $10.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    AJJ

    Pop

    $20.00

    The ShelterDetroit

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Pitbull

    Pop

    $75.00

    The Colosseum at Caesars WindsorWindsor

    Sun, 28 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ratboys, Another Michael, The Doozers

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PVRIS

    Electronic Pop

    $29.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Class of 98 Band, The 90s Party Palooza

    Pop Rock

    $7.00

    Magic BagFerndale

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tennis with Molly Burch

    Alternative Rock

    $18.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Mon, 19 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sick of It All, Agnostic Front and Crown of Thornz

    Hardcore Punk

    $25.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MOVED TO THE SANCTUARY: Sick Of It All & Agnostic Front

    Pop

    $23.00

    The ShelterDetroit

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    WALTER TROUT • Postponed - New date TBA

    Blues-Rock

    $35.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kindo at The Sanctuary 4/25

    Rock

    $13.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sepultura wsg Sacred Reich, Crowbar, Art of Shock

    Heavy Metal

    $25.00

    Harpo'sDetroit

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Magic Bus - 100 Tickets Only

    Classic Rock

    $30.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Peach Pit

    Indie Pop

    $0.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lez Zeppelin

    Blues-Rock

    $32.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MONSTA X: 2021 WORLD TOUR

    K-Pop

    $49.50

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Wed, 05 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JoJo - good to know tour

    Pop

    $30.00

    Saint Andrews HallDetroit

    Thu, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Residents - Dog Stab! Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    The ShelterDetroit

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Garden, George Clanton

    Punk

    $18.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Guess Who

    Pop

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Sat, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5 Seconds Of Summer: No Shame 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $33.00

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Sun, 06 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicano Batman with special guest Le Butcherettes

    Pop

    $18.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Wed, 09 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Masked Singer National Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

2
Find events by keywords

Share this page