ROCK

  • Article image
    Cancelled - Blue October - Get Back Up Tour

    Alternative Rock

    The Van BurenPhoenix

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    El Perro

    Pop

    Yucca Tap RoomTempe

    Thu, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wavves w/ SadGirl

    Other

    The Rebel LoungePhoenix

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Arthur w/ Delacey

    Other

    Van Buren - AZPhoenix

    Mon, 12 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cancelled - James Arthur: the You Tour

    Pop

    The Van BurenPhoenix

    Mon, 12 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NEW DATE - Buckcherry

    Hard Rock

    $30.00

    Marquee TheatreTempe

    Tue, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hot Chip

    Other

    Van Buren - AZPhoenix

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cancelled - Hot Chip

    Alternative Rock

    The Van BurenPhoenix

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CANCELED - Stryper

    Hard Rock

    $0.00

    Marquee TheatreTempe

    Sun, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Jacket Symphony

    Pop

    $23.00

    Marquee TheatreTempe

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neck Deep

    Pop

    Marquee TheatreTempe

    Fri, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Foo Fighters

    Alternative Rock

    $59.00

    Talking Stick Resort ArenaPhoenix

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickelback: All The Right Reasons Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Ak-Chin PavilionPhoenix

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NEW DATE - Sebastian Bach

    Heavy Metal

    $30.00

    Marquee TheatreTempe

    Fri, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Engelbert Humperdinck

    Adult Contemporary

    $35.00

    Talking Stick ResortScottsdale

    Sat, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Circa Survive

    Alternative Rock

    Marquee TheatreTempe

    Sun, 31 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

    Pop

    $36.00

    The Van BurenPhoenix

    Wed, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Apocalyptica

    Symphonic Black Metal

    $36.00

    The Van BurenPhoenix

    Wed, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Johnny Mathis

    Adult Contemporary

    $40.00

    Talking Stick ResortScottsdale

    Fri, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Haunting of Night Vale

    Miscellaneous

    $32.50

    The Van BurenPhoenix

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Date - the Airborne Toxic Event

    Alternative Rock

    The Van BurenPhoenix

    Tue, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Daughtry

    Pop

    $35.00

    Talking Stick ResortScottsdale

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Date - Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

    Alternative Rock

    Marquee TheatreTempe

    Wed, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amy Grant

    Pop

    $48.00

    Chandler Center for the ArtsChandler

    Sun, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

38
Find events by keywords

Share this page