ROCK

  • Article image
    Surfer Blood

    Pop

    $15.00

    House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans

    Fri, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THE TOPCATS

    Pop

    $25.00

    Riverboat Louis ArmstrongNew Orleans

    Fri, 02 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Starship

    Pop

    $35.00

    Jefferson Performing Arts CenterMetairie

    Fri, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Masked Singer National Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Sat, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    3 Doors Down - The Better Life 20th Anniversary Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    Champions SquareNew Orleans

    Thu, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

    Pop

    $29.50

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Mon, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Selfless Lovers with Killer Whale

    Rock

    $15.00

    Gasa GasaNew Orleans

    Fri, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rise Against - Nowhere Generation Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $45.00

    Fillmore New OrleansNew Orleans

    Tue, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Better Than Ezra - Friction Baby 25th Anniversary

    Alternative Rock

    $38.50

    House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans

    Fri, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Better Than Ezra - Friction Baby 25th Anniversary

    Alternative Rock

    $38.50

    House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans

    Sat, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

    Pop

    $45.97

    Jefferson Performing Arts CenterMetairie

    Sat, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jordy Searcy

    Alternative

    $15.00

    Gasa GasaNew Orleans

    Tue, 24 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lilly in the Weeds + Them Ol Ghosts

    Blues-Rock

    $10.00

    Gasa GasaNew Orleans

    Fri, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ty Segall and The Freedom Band

    Psychedelic

    $0.00

    Southport HallJefferson

    Sat, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dashboard Confessional

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    Orpheum TheaterNew Orleans

    Wed, 08 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sublime With Rome & Dirty Heads

    Pop

    $37.50

    Orpheum TheaterNew Orleans

    Thu, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

    Alternative Rock

    $49.50

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Fri, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Summer Salt with Covey plus Breakup Shoes

    Alternative

    $18.00

    Gasa GasaNew Orleans

    Sun, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South - Served Cold Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans

    Fri, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eric Clapton

    Pop

    $55.00

    Smoothie King CenterNew Orleans

    Sat, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Local H

    Alternative Rock

    $22.00

    House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans

    Mon, 20 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Counting Crows: Butter Miracle Tour 2021

    Alternative Rock

    $49.50

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Mon, 20 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florida Georgia Line: I Love My Country Tour

    Country

    $35.50

    Smoothie King CenterNew Orleans

    Sat, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    One Eyed Jacks presents JMSN at Southport Hall

    Pop-Soul

    $16.00

    Southport HallJefferson

    Sun, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

25
Find events by keywords

Share this page