ROCK

  • Article image
    Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

    Pop

    $29.50

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Sat, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Peach Pit - You And Your Friends World Tour

    Pop

    $20.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Tue, 18 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scarypoolparty

    Pop

    $35.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Wed, 09 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blackberry Smoke

    Pop

    $25.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Fri, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Halsey 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $30.00

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Wed, 16 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ween

    Alternative Rock

    $47.50

    Bayou Music CenterHouston

    Thu, 17 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits

    Pop

    $30.50

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Sun, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fitz and The Tantrums

    Pop

    $32.50

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Mon, 28 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Summerland Tour 2021

    Alternative Rock

    $39.50

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Thu, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Clay Walker

    Country

    $24.50

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Fri, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Masked Singer National Tour

    Pop

    $49.50

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar LandSugar Land

    Sun, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COLORS WORLDWIDE PRESENTS: R&B ONLY LIVE w/Tiara Monique & Jabari

    Pop

    $40.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Divas

    Ballads/Romantic

    $51.75

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Sun, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Minute Maid ParkHouston

    Thu, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dokken & George Lynch

    Nu-Metal

    $39.50

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Fri, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rise Against - Nowhere Generation Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $45.00

    Bayou Music CenterHouston

    Thu, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

    Pop

    $29.00

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Sat, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Disturbed: The Sickness 20th Anniversary Tour With Staind & Bad Wolves

    Nu-Metal

    $29.50

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Wed, 18 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

    Pop

    $30.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Thu, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

    Pop

    $39.50

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Sat, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Megadeth and Lamb of God

    Nu-Metal

    $29.50

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Sun, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    38 Special

    Pop

    $29.50

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Fri, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    94.50 The Buzz Buzzfest

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Sat, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

22
Find events by keywords

Share this page