ROCK

  • Article image
    Halestorm Knotfest Sideshow

    Pop

    Liberty HallMoore Park

    Wed, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Elly May Barnes | The 2024 Comeback Tour | EVENT CANCELLED

    Pop

    Mary's UndergroundCircular Quay

    Wed, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Machinations - 40th Anniversary "No Say In It" || Also starring: Caligula

    Pop

    Bridge HotelRozelle

    Fri, 08 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pacific Avenue presents Strawberry Daydream

    Alternative Rock

    Oxford Art FactorySydney

    Sat, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BINGO LOCO - SATURDAY 9TH MARCH

    Pop

    The Roundhouse UNSWKensington

    Sat, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Surf Trash ‘Hello Again’ Tour

    Alternative Rock

    Mary's UndergroundCircular Quay

    Sat, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Machinations - 40th Anniversary "No Say In It" || Also starring: Caligula

    Pop

    Bridge HotelRozelle

    Sat, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    AMBER LIU

    K-Pop

    The Roundhouse UNSWKensington

    Tue, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Le Shiv

    Garage Rock

    Oxford Art FactorySydney

    Fri, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    WILSN

    Pop

    Lansdowne HotelSydney

    Fri, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NEW BLOOM FESTIVAL | SYDNEY

    Alternative Rock

    The Roundhouse UNSWKensington

    Sat, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Velvet Trip

    Rock

    Mary's UndergroundCircular Quay

    Sat, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SEASIDE – WISHBONE EP TOUR

    Pop

    Oxford Art FactorySydney

    Fri, 08 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Becca Hatch – Bass Keeps Calling

    Pop

    Mary's UndergroundCircular Quay

    Thu, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sin or Swim Harbour Cruise with Guttermouth + Mach Pelican

    Alternative Rock

    Sydney Harbour Cruise, Star City Casino WharfPyrmont

    Fri, 22 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DYLAN - The Rebel Child Tour

    Rock

    Lansdowne HotelSydney

    Fri, 22 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Summer Dance w/ Moktar, Palms Trax, Disco Dora

    Dance Pop

    Liberty HallMoore Park

    Sat, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ERIC NAM

    Pop

    The Roundhouse UNSWKensington

    Tue, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Katie Melua

    Pop

    $72.04

    City Recital HallSydney

    Wed, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tedeschi Trucks Band

    Pop

    $124.13

    State Theatre, SydneySydney

    Fri, 05 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    INFECTIOUS GROOVES - AUSTRALIAN TOUR

    Alternative Rock

    The Roundhouse UNSWKensington

    Fri, 05 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tedeschi Trucks Band

    Pop

    $124.13

    State Theatre, SydneySydney

    Sat, 06 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Isaak

    Pop

    $118.57

    State Theatre, SydneySydney

    Wed, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Isaak

    Pop

    $118.57

    State Theatre, SydneySydney

    Thu, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

20
Find events by keywords

Share this page