Find events by keywords

rock

ROCK

  • Article image
    Postponed: Basia Bulat

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Wed, 01 Apr

  • Article image
    Otherwise - Defy Division Tour

    Pop

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Wed, 01 Apr

  • Article image
    Cancelled: Mdou Moctar & Gunn-Truscinski Duo

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Thu, 02 Apr

  • Article image
    Otherwise, the Black Moods, Saul

    Pop

    Route 20Sturtevant

    12:00 AM - Fri, 03 Apr

  • Article image
    The Lone Bellow - Half Moon Light Tour

    Pop

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Fri, 03 Apr

  • Article image
    Grouplove - Healer Tour

    Alternative Rock

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Sat, 04 Apr

  • Article image
    The Expendables

    Pop

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Sun, 05 Apr

  • Article image
    U.S. Girls

    Pop

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Mon, 06 Apr

  • Article image
    Postponed: C.W. Stoneking

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Tue, 07 Apr

  • Article image
    Shawn Mullins

    Folk Rock

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    12:00 AM - Wed, 08 Apr $0.00

  • Article image
    Postponed: Ian Noe

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Thu, 09 Apr

  • Article image
    Ian Noe

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Thu, 09 Apr

  • Article image
    Postponed: Porches

    Witchstep

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Wed, 15 Apr

  • Article image
    Minnesota

    Pop

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Thu, 16 Apr

  • Article image
    Soccer Mommy

    Pop

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Sat, 18 Apr

  • Article image
    Cancelled: Evan Murdock and the Imperfect Strangers

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Sun, 19 Apr

  • Article image
    The Mighty Pines

    Roots Rock

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    12:00 AM - Sun, 19 Apr $0.00

  • Article image
    Hot Chelle Rae - The Tangerine Tour

    Pop

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Mon, 20 Apr

  • Article image
    Cancelled: Kevin Morby - April 2020 Tour'

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Tue, 21 Apr

  • Article image
    Jukebox the Ghost

    Pop

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Tue, 21 Apr

  • Article image
    Post Animal

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Fri, 24 Apr

  • Article image
    Cancelled for This Month: Rockstar Happyoke: Live Band Karaoke with TH

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Sat, 25 Apr

  • Article image
    Amanda Shires Atmosphereless Tour

    Indie Folk

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    12:00 AM - Sat, 25 Apr

  • Article image
    Postponed: Back To Basics Vol. 2: the Widdler & Pushloop

    Alternative Rock

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    12:00 AM - Sat, 25 Apr

Page 1 of 9

Venues

Share this page