ROCK

  • Article image
    Ambrosia

    Pop

    $35.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Help Toby Myers!

    Alternative Rock

    Route 20Sturtevant

    Sat, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper

    Pop

    $31.50

    Miller High Life TheatreMilwaukee

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper and Lita Ford

    Pop

    $39.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Wed, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eric Martin of Mr. Big - Big Acoustic

    Pop

    Route 20Sturtevant

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Horseshoes & Hand Grenades and Keller Williams

    Bluegrass

    $25.00

    The SylveeMadison

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rockstar Happyoke: Live Band Karaoke with the Gomers & Friends

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Sat, 26 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Michael Buble in Concert

    Adult Contemporary

    $65.00

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Wed, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pat McGee Band

    Rock

    $20.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Sun, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leo Kottke

    Pop

    $48.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Fri, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    POP 2000 Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    Menominee Nation ArenaOshkosh

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STICK MEN featuring members of King Crimson TONY LEVIN & PAT MASTELOTTO, and touch guitar innovator MARKUS REUTER

    Progressive Rock

    $25.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pop Evil

    Alternative Rock

    $80.00

    Menominee Nation ArenaOshkosh

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MercyMe: 2021 Tour with Special Guests Mac Powell & Micah Tyler

    Pop

    $25.00

    Coliseum at Alliant Energy CenterMadison

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Webb Wilder - CD Release Party

    Roots Rock

    $20.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Firehouse

    Pop

    $25.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Casting Crowns - Only Jesus Tour With Matthew West

    Pop

    $24.00

    Menominee Nation ArenaOshkosh

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rescheduled: Back To Basics Vol. 2: the Widdler & Pushloop

    Alternative Rock

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

    Oldies & Classics

    $30.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Tue, 11 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

    Oldies & Classics

    $30.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frankie Moreno

    Pop

    $20.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KANSAS: Point of Know Return Tour

    Pop

    $38.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Fri, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Forbert

    Folk Rock

    $25.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Fri, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carsie Blanton

    Singer-Songwriter

    $12.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Wed, 16 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page