ROCK

  • Article image
    The Bouncing Souls with Leftover Crack, Pkew Pkew Pkew and Crazy & The Brains

    Punk

    $0.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Sun, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brand X, District 97, Major Dudes

    Progressive Rock

    $22.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Wed, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Thu, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ticket To Rock

    Alternative Rock

    $109.00

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Wed, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mustard Plug , Catbite, Pancho Villa's Skull, The Tellways

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Winnetka Bowling League

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    Magic BagFerndale

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Soulwax

    Dance/Electronic

    $0.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Sun, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Foo Fighters

    Alternative Rock

    $64.00

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Mon, 05 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monophonics, Paul & the Tall Trees

    Funk

    $15.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Marcia Ball & Tommy Castro

    Pop

    $37.00

    Magic BagFerndale

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ted Vigil

    Pop

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Torres, Ariana & The Rose

    Alternative Folk

    $12.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brand X

    Pop

    $22.00

    Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing ArtsPontiac

    Wed, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Derek St. Holmes, Jim McCarty

    Classic Rock

    $25.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretoria, No Fun Haus, No Fun Club, Michigan Left

    Other

    $12.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Sat, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eliza Neals w/sg Derek St. Holmes - Black Crow Moan release bash

    Blues-Rock

    $15.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Einstürzende Neubauten - The Year Of The Rat Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Saint Andrews HallDetroit

    Sat, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Last Night Saved My Life, Cherry Blossom Club, Elbow Room, The Mad Sun

    Other

    $12.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Five Finger Death Punch

    Nu-Metal

    $39.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Sun, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Matthew Good Solo Acoustic - Moving Walls Tour 2020

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The ShelterDetroit

    Sun, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Air Supply

    Adult Contemporary

    $49.00

    MGM Grand Detroit Event CenterDetroit

    Sun, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sebastian Bach With Special Guest Stitched Up Heart

    Heavy Metal

    $25.00

    Harpo'sDetroit

    Wed, 25 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hot Mulligan

    Alternative Rock

    $18.00

    Saint Andrews HallDetroit

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Algiers

    Alternative Rock

    $10.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

Find events by keywords

Share this page