ROCK

  • Article image
    X Ambassadors - The Beautiful Liar Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Tue, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Front Bottoms

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Mon, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    St. Vincent - Daddy's Home World Tour

    Pop

    $29.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Wed, 20 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leonid & Friends

    Pop

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Thu, 21 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Three Dog Night

    Pop

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Emo Night Brooklyn

    Pop

    $15.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ROLE MODEL

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rival Sons

    Pop

    $35.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Wed, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florida Georgia Line: I Love My Country Tour

    Country

    $39.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Thu, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ruston Kelly - Shape & Destroy Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The ShelterDetroit

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Twiztid

    French Rap

    $29.50

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bleachers

    Pop

    $28.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sun, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Struts

    Pop

    $35.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Mon, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Elvis Costello & the Imposters

    Pop

    $65.00

    Michigan TheaterAnn Arbor

    Tue, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks

    Pop

    $40.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Wed, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows

    Pop

    $22.00

    The ShelterDetroit

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MercyMe

    Pop

    $23.75

    Huntington CenterToledo

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Paul Anka

    Adult Contemporary

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Parker McCollum

    Pop

    $32.50

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Came As Romans: To Plant A Seed Anniversary Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $25.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Sat, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Silversun Pickups

    Pop

    $35.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Mon, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madison Beer - The Life Support Tour

    Pop

    $36.50

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Thu, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bad Religion / Alkaline Trio

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeremy Zucker presents MORE NOISE !!!!

    Pop

    $25.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 6

Find events by keywords

Share this page