ROCK

  • Article image
    Filthy Friends, Eyelids

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MOVED TO THE SHOWBOX: Sasha Sloan

    Alternative Rock

    $18.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sun, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Drifters

    Pop

    $35.00

    Suquamish Clearwater Casino Event CenterSuquamish

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Zac Brown Band: Roar with the Lions Tour presented by Polaris

    Country

    $39.50

    Tacoma DomeTacoma

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Five Finger Death Punch

    Nu-Metal

    $39.50

    Tacoma DomeTacoma

    Sun, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Einstürzende Neubauten - The Year Of The Rat Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Mon, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ***RESCHEDULED*** The Crocodile Presents: Efterklang, Guests

    Pop

    $20.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Tue, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sebastian Bach 31st Anniversary Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $49.00

    Suquamish Clearwater Casino Event CenterSuquamish

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Caspar Babypants

    Pop

    $4.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ticket To Rock

    Alternative Rock

    $59.00

    White River AmphitheatreAuburn

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Megadeth and Lamb of God

    Nu-Metal

    Spokane ArenaSpokane

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Delicate Steve, Al Lover

    Pop

    $15.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 21 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

    Pop

    $56.50

    WAMU TheaterSeattle

    Wed, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hot Tuna (acoustic)

    Alternative Rock

    $43.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Fri, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BowieVision w/ Guests

    Pop

    $20.00

    Tractor TavernSeattle

    Sat, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Jayhawks

    Pop

    $23.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sun, 17 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fuzz

    Pop

    $20.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Wed, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Moreland

    Blues

    $18.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Wed, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Swans

    Pop

    $28.00

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sat, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Freakout Records Presents: Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. w/ My Education

    Psychedelic

    $15.00

    Tractor TavernSeattle

    Wed, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Welcome To Night Vale

    Alternative Rock

    Bing Crosby TheaterSpokane

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Crocodile Presents: POLARIS Disheveled Cuss

    Rock

    $20.00

    Tractor TavernSeattle

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MercyMe

    Pop

    Toyota Center KennewickKennewick

    Sun, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Came As Romans: To Plant A Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

    Heavy Metal

    $22.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - SpokaneSpokane

    Wed, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

Find events by keywords

Share this page