ROCK

  • Article image
    The Avett Brothers

    Indie Folk

    $52.00

    Hartman ArenaPark City

    Thu, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Smith & Myers

    Indie Folk

    $46.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Wed, 19 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Myles Kennedy - The Ides of March Tour 2021

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Wed, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neko Case

    Pop

    $35.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Thu, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Styx & Collective Soul

    Pop

    $49.50

    Azura AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

    Pop

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    Sat, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour

    Pop

    $24.50

    Azura AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Masked Singer National Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

    Pop

    $45.00

    Azura AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Tue, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ted Nugent

    Pop

    $30.00

    Kansas Star Event Center ArenaMulvane

    Fri, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amy Grant

    Pop

    $38.00

    Stiefel TheatreSalina

    Sat, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Foreigner

    Pop

    $36.50

    Hartman ArenaPark City

    Sat, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buckcherry

    Alternative Rock

    $26.25

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Tue, 01 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maroon 5

    Pop

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Fri, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ozark Mountain Daredevils

    Pop

    $35.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Sat, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Def Leppard/Mötley Crüe/Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

    Pop

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Tue, 24 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rock Of The 70's

    Pop

    $35.00

    Kansas Star Event Center ArenaMulvane

    Sat, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    America

    Pop

    $30.00

    Kansas Star Event Center ArenaMulvane

    Sat, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

    Pop

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    Tue, 14 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Clannad - In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour

    Pop

    $39.00

    Folly TheaterKansas City

    Tue, 14 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kane Brown: Worldwide Beautiful Tour

    Country

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Thu, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Grand Funk Railroad

    Pop

    $40.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Sat, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rufus Wainwright and José González

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Mon, 20 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Glass Animals - Dreamland Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    Azura AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Wed, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Find events by keywords

Share this page