ROCK

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $26.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Tue, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sun, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sun, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Crash Test Dummies

    Alternative Rock

    $45.50

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rock Of The 70's

    Pop

    $35.00

    Kansas Star Event Center ArenaMulvane

    Fri, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shooting Star & Patriarch-V100's Birthday Bash-Reserved Floor

    Pop

    $25.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Fri, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Wed, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Mark McMillan - Awake In The Dream Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    The Record BarKansas City

    Tue, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kane Brown: Worldwide Beautiful Tour

    Country

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Everclear

    Pop

    $29.00

    United Wireless ArenaDodge City

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Air Supply

    Adult Contemporary

    $30.00

    Kansas Star Event Center ArenaMulvane

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sun, 02 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Liz Phair

    Alternative Rock

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gordon Lightfoot

    Pop

    $39.00

    Missouri Theatre ColumbiaColumbia

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago

    Pop

    $46.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Mon, 17 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Chesney: Chillaxification Tour

    Country

    $40.00

    Arrowhead StadiumKansas City

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Marshall Tucker Band

    Pop

    $35.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Fri, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neko Case

    Pop

    $35.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Thu, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Find events by keywords

Share this page