ROCK

  • Article image
    Casting Crowns

    Pop

    $33.00

    West Plains Civic CenterWest Plains

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    OHMME

    Alternative Rock

    $12.00

    The Record BarKansas City

    Sat, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STRFKR

    Alternative Rock

    $24.00

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Mon, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Came As Romans

    Rock

    $25.00

    GranadaLawrence

    Sun, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Crash Test Dummies

    Alternative Rock

    $45.50

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shooting Star & Patriarch-V100's Birthday Bash-Reserved Floor

    Pop

    $25.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Fri, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $26.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Mark McMillan - Awake In The Dream Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    The Record BarKansas City

    Tue, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alan Doyle

    Pop

    $25.00

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Casting Crowns

    Pop

    $17.00

    Stormont Vail Events CenterTopeka

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kane Brown: Worldwide Beautiful Tour

    Country

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Beth Hart - War In My Mind

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Thu, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sun, 02 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gordon Lightfoot

    Pop

    $39.00

    Missouri Theatre ColumbiaColumbia

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago

    Pop

    $46.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Mon, 17 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Chesney: Chillaxification Tour

    Country

    $40.00

    Arrowhead StadiumKansas City

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Marshall Tucker Band

    Pop

    $35.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Fri, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neko Case

    Pop

    $35.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Thu, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Halsey 2021 Tour

    Pop

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Thu, 01 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

    Pop

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    Sat, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Premium Seating - REO Speedwagon

    Pop

    $150.00

    Ozarks AmphitheaterCamdenton

    Sun, 04 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    REO Speedwagon

    Pop

    $35.00

    Ozarks AmphitheaterCamdenton

    Sun, 04 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour

    Pop

    $24.50

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page