REGGAE

  • Article image
    Primavera Sound LA

    Music

    Los Angeles State Historic ParkLos Angeles

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Live Nation Presents: Breaking Sound 08/20/2022 At The Peppermint Club

    Pop

    $20.00

    The Peppermint ClubLos Angeles

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Krooked Treez, Tomorrows Bad Seeds, Lakedub

    Reggae-Pop

    $15.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Long Beach Dub All-Stars

    Alternative Rock

    Roxy Theatre-CAWest Hollywood

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kevin Kinsella of John Browns Body, Raiz Muzik, Doralee

    Smooth Reggae

    $15.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Sun, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Paul Chesne Band, Lacey Kay & The Calamity, Luc Nyhus, Chris Crash Carson

    Alternative Rock

    $10.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Tue, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pato Banton

    World

    $20.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Sun, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Paula Fuga

    Reggae

    $25.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Thu, 01 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Through the Roots

    World

    $19.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Fri, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THROUGH THE ROOTS

    Reggae

    $10.00

    Garden AmphitheatreGarden Grove

    Sat, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fidel Nadal, Salt Petal

    World

    $25.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Tue, 06 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fidel Nadal

    Reggae

    $20.00

    The Parish at House of Blues AnaheimAnaheim

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Island Block Concert Series: Tenelle

    R&B

    $20.00

    House of Blues AnaheimAnaheim

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Island Block Concert Series: Johnny Suite

    Reggae

    $20.00

    The Parish at House of Blues AnaheimAnaheim

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Primavera Sound La Presents: Bad Gyal

    Reggae

    $25.00

    EchoplexLos Angeles

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dub Club Presents: Hollie Cook with DJs Tom Chasteen And Boss Harmony

    Reggae

    $15.00

    EchoplexLos Angeles

    Fri, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kolohe Kai - Hazel Eyes Tour

    World

    $19.50

    Greek TheatreLos Angeles

    Mon, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Protoje

    Other

    The Novo by MicrosoftLos Angeles

    Wed, 05 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hirie

    Other

    Roxy Theatre-CAWest Hollywood

    Thu, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Aggrolites

    Reggae

    $27.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Thu, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kabaka Pyramid

    Reggae

    $27.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Sun, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    40 oz to Freedom – Sublime Tribute

    Reggae

    $17.00

    La SantaSanta Ana

    Thu, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Slackers

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    The ObservatorySanta Ana

    Sat, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ziggy Marley

    World

    Walt Disney Concert HallLos Angeles

    Thu, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

21
Find events by keywords

Share this page