R

  • Article image
    An Evening With Musiq Soulchild

    R&B

    $48.00

    The Music BoxSan Diego

    Sun, 22 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Durand Jones & The Indications

    Soul

    $28.50

    The Observatory North ParkSan Diego

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Justin Bieber w/ Jaden Smith

    Pop Rock

    Pechanga Arena San DiegoSan Diego

    Wed, 02 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Isley Brothers

    R&B

    $46.00

    Del Mar FairgroundsDel Mar

    Fri, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $29.50

    North Island Credit Union AmphitheatreChula Vista

    Fri, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    War with Ozomatli

    R&B

    $50.00

    Del Mar FairgroundsDel Mar

    Wed, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Morris Day And The Time With Rose Royce

    Pop

    $55.00

    Del Mar FairgroundsDel Mar

    Thu, 01 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

    R&B

    Pechanga Arena San DiegoSan Diego

    Tue, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ALICIA The World Tour

    R&B

    $59.50

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSUSan Diego

    Fri, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Legend

    R&B

    $49.50

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSUSan Diego

    Sun, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page