R

  • Article image
    070 Shake: To The C.O.R.E. World Tour

    R&B

    $20.00

    House of Blues San DiegoSan Diego

    Sun, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Koz And Friends Summer Horns

    Jazz

    $69.00

    Humphreys Concerts By the BaySan Diego

    Fri, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    khai dreams: I guess I'm going on tour

    R&B

    $17.00

    House of Blues San DiegoSan Diego

    Fri, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Legend

    R&B

    $49.50

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSUSan Diego

    Sun, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Surfaces: Good 2 Be Back Tour

    R&B

    SomaSan Diego

    Tue, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Surfaces: Good 2 Be Back Tour

    R&B

    SomaSan Diego

    Tue, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Temptations & the Four Tops

    R&B

    $75.00

    Humphreys Concerts By the BaySan Diego

    Wed, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tower of Power

    R&B

    $54.00

    Humphreys Concerts By the BaySan Diego

    Thu, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drama

    R&B

    $25.00

    The Observatory North ParkSan Diego

    Sun, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $29.00

    The Observatory North ParkSan Diego

    Wed, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $29.00

    The Observatory North ParkSan Diego

    Thu, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Todrick Hall

    R&B

    $30.00

    House of Blues San DiegoSan Diego

    Tue, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural Tour

    Pop

    $29.50

    North Island Credit Union AmphitheatreChula Vista

    Fri, 17 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ALICIA The World Tour

    R&B

    $59.50

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSUSan Diego

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page