Find events by keywords

r

R

  • Article image
    Twiddle

    Rock

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    12:00 AM - Fri, 17 Apr $0.00

  • Article image
    Carl Thomas

    R&B

    The Crofoot BallroomPontiac

    12:00 AM - Fri, 24 Apr $45.00

  • Article image
    Monophonics, Paul & the Tall Trees

    Funk

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    12:00 AM - Sun, 03 May $15.00

  • Article image
    Here Come the Mummies

    Pop

    Saint Andrews HallDetroit

    12:00 AM - Thu, 07 May $20.00

  • Article image
    Justine Skye

    R&B

    Magic StickDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sat, 09 May $69.00

  • Article image
    Ali Gatie - One Lisn World Tour

    R&B

    Saint Andrews HallDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sun, 10 May $25.00

  • Article image
    Angela Winbush (Tickets Available Day of Show At the Box Office)

    R&B

    AMC Star Southfield 20Southfield

    12:00 AM - Thu, 14 May $50.00

  • Article image
    Barry White Tribute

    R&B

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    12:00 AM - Fri, 15 May $25.00

  • Article image
    Brian Mcknight Live In Detroit

    R&B

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sun, 24 May $44.00

  • Article image
    Gregory Porter And Ledisi

    Jazz

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sat, 06 Jun $39.50

  • Article image
    Who is Jill Scott? 20th Anniversary Tour

    R&B

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sun, 07 Jun $49.75

  • Article image
    Lyfe Jennings and Chrisette Michele Live In Concert

    R&B

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sun, 07 Jun $35.00

  • Article image
    Sheila E

    Pop

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    12:00 AM - Wed, 10 Jun $14.00

  • Article image
    Cameo and The Dazz Band

    R&B

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    12:00 AM - Thu, 11 Jun $48.00

  • Article image
    Maxwell

    R&B

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sat, 13 Jun $46.00

  • Article image
    Jhene Aiko w/ Queen Naija

    R&B

    Masonic Temple - DetroitDetroit

    12:00 AM - Thu, 18 Jun

  • Article image
    The Isley Brothers

    R&B

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sun, 21 Jun $56.00

  • Article image
    Halsey - Manic World Tour

    Pop

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    12:00 AM - Fri, 26 Jun $70.00

  • Article image
    The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

    French Rap

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sat, 27 Jun $49.75

  • Article image
    Jessie Reyez

    Other

    Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple - DetroitDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sun, 28 Jun

  • Article image
    The Millennium Tour 2020

    R&B

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    12:00 AM - Sun, 28 Jun $49.50

  • Article image
    Tower of Power

    R&B

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    12:00 AM - Wed, 01 Jul $14.00

  • Article image
    Avery Sunshine

    Soul

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    12:00 AM - Wed, 08 Jul $14.00

  • Article image
    Tedeschi Trucks Band - Wheels Of Soul 2020

    Pop

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    12:00 AM - Wed, 15 Jul $25.00

Page 1 of 2

Venues

Share this page