R&B

  • Article image
    Kehlani

    R&B

    £35.00

    O2 Academy BrixtonLondon

    Mon, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation London

    R&B

    London OmearaLondon

    Sat, 26 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sophie Winter, Spicee Ice Moms, Deadlinescape., Kyna

    Soul

    Horn @ St AlbansSt Albans

    Tue, 29 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moonshine Feat. Alexandra // Swym // Zoltan. // Frankie Bird // Walter

    R&B

    The Lucky PigLondon

    Wed, 30 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nicola Gaea // Rozzzqween // Ethan Lieber // Sodi Cookey

    R&B

    Old Queens HeadLondon

    Thu, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DJ Nights: Mi Soul

    Soul

    Boisdale, Canary WharfLondon

    Fri, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motown Gold

    R&B

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Sat, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sunday Soul Christmas Lunch with Polly Gibbons

    R&B

    Boisdale, Canary WharfLondon

    Sun, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BenjiFlow

    Soul

    LafayetteLondon

    Sun, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kehlani

    R&B

    £35.00

    O2 Academy BrixtonLondon

    Sun, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sa-Roc

    R&B

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Mon, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sa-Roc - Restaurant Tables

    R&B

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Mon, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kwaku Asante

    R&B

    £15.00

    Village UndergroundLondon

    Mon, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kwaye

    R&B

    Hoxton HallLondon

    Tue, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Duckwrth

    French Rap

    £15.00

    Electric BallroomLondon

    Thu, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DJ Nights: Mi Soul

    Soul

    Boisdale, Canary WharfLondon

    Fri, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Thomas

    R&B

    £27.50

    O2 Shepherds Bush EmpireLondon

    Sat, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Lacy

    R&B

    £31.35

    RoundhouseLondon

    Sun, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Lacy

    R&B

    £31.35

    RoundhouseLondon

    Mon, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tweet - Restaurant Tables

    R&B

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Wed, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sister Sledge

    Soul

    RoundhouseLondon

    Wed, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Otis Kane - Restaurant Tables

    R&B

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Thu, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Otis Kane

    R&B

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Thu, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Otis Kane

    Soul

    £15.40

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Thu, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 7

12
Find events by keywords

Share this page