R&B

  • Article image
    Showbox & Tractor Present: Sammy Rae & The Friends w/ Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers @ The Showbox

    Funk

    $25.00

    TractorSeattle

    Thu, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anuhea - All Is Bright Tour

    Reggae-Pop

    $27.50

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Polyrhythmics

    Funk

    $23.00

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Allen Stone

    Soul

    $30.00

    Moore TheatreSeattle

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KEXP Presents: NYE w/ Chong the Nomad, LIVT, & Calico

    Dance/Electronic

    $25.00

    TractorSeattle

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COLORS Worldwide Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE (Seattle, WA)

    R&B

    The Crocodile Second StageSeattle

    Fri, 07 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COLORS Worldwide Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE (Seattle, WA)

    R&B

    The Crocodile Second StageSeattle

    Fri, 07 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neal Francis, Kendra Morris

    R&B

    $20.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Sun, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    i///u, M A N E, Hoshin.

    Alternative

    $15.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cameo

    R&B

    $30.00

    Muckleshoot Events CenterAuburn

    Thu, 20 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Motet: Keep On Don't Stoppin' Tour with Special Guests

    Jazz

    $24.00

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Banks North American Tour

    Soul

    $25.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Thu, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    En Vogue

    R&B

    $50.00

    Suquamish Clearwater Casino Event CenterSuquamish

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sir Mix-A-Lot & Montell Jordan

    French Rap

    $55.00

    Suquamish Clearwater Casino Event CenterSuquamish

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scary Pockets, Scary Goldings

    Indie Rock

    $25.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Tue, 01 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

    Witchstep

    $27.00

    Moore TheatreSeattle

    Thu, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Let's Get It On Marvin Gaye Tribute

    R&B

    $21.00

    Suquamish Clearwater Casino Event CenterSuquamish

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour

    R&B

    $61.00

    Paramount TheatreSeattle

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kyle Dion, KOOZE

    R&B

    $18.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eric Krasno + Son Little

    Rock

    $32.00

    Nectar LoungeSeattle

    Tue, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JoJo

    Pop Rock

    Showbox SODOSeattle

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cautious Clay

    Other

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Violin

    R&B

    $41.00

    Paramount TheatreSeattle

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dip

    Other

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

7
Find events by keywords

Share this page