R&B

  • Article image
    Joji - SMITHEREENS Tour

    R&B

    $52.50

    Armory Minneapolis

    Wed, 05 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jade Novah

    Other

    7th Street EntryMinneapolis

    Sun, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leon Bridges: The Boundless Tour with Little Dragon

    Soul

    $67.00

    Armory Minneapolis

    Thu, 25 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    St. Paul and the Broken Bones

    Country Folk

    Palace Theatre-MNSt. Paul

    Sat, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Diana Ross

    R&B

    Minnesota State FairSaint Paul

    Sat, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trombone Shorty

    Jazz Blues

    Canterbury ParkShakopee

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sabrina Claudio - Based On A Feeling Tour

    R&B

    $32.50

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Mon, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NIKI: The Nicole Tour

    R&B

    $25.00

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Tue, 20 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ibeyi - Spell 31 Tour

    Other

    $25.00

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Lacy - Give You The World Tour Moved to Myth Live

    R&B

    $35.00

    MythMaplewood

    Tue, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Lacy

    Other

    MythSaint Paul

    Tue, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip

    R&B

    $52.00

    Armory Minneapolis

    Fri, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lizzo: The Special Tour

    R&B

    $45.50

    Xcel Energy CenterSaint Paul

    Tue, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Intimate Evening With Jagged Edge And Ginuwine

    R&B

    $59.00

    Orpheum TheatreMinneapolis

    Fri, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Johnnie Brown Paying Homage to the OJays

    Soul

    $40.00

    Ames CenterBurnsville

    Sat, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Banks North American Tour

    Soul

    $27.50

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Mon, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Omar Apollo w/ Ravyn Lenae

    Other

    Palace Theatre-MNSt. Paul

    Tue, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Intimate Evening with Tyrese

    R&B

    $49.00

    Mystic Lake Casino HotelPrior Lake

    Fri, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sophie B Hawkins

    Adult Contemporary

    Dakota Jazz ClubMinneapolis

    Fri, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Gatie: Who Hurt You? Tour

    R&B

    $20.00

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Tue, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Son Little

    Other

    Turf ClubSaint Paul

    Thu, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Motown Christmas

    R&B

    $49.00

    Ames CenterBurnsville

    Thu, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sounds of Blackness

    Other

    Ordway TheatreSaint Paul

    Fri, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

28
Find events by keywords

Share this page