R&B

  • Article image
    Allen Stone

    Other

    Fine Line Music CafeMinneapolis

    Wed, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Whispers, Stephanie Mills, And Lenny Williams

    R&B

    $59.00

    Orpheum TheatreMinneapolis

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Twiddle

    Funk

    $20.00

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pink Sweat$

    R&B

    $25.00

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Wed, 17 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Motown Christmas

    Soul

    $44.00

    Ames CenterBurnsville

    Wed, 17 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Surfaces

    Other

    First AvenueMinneapolis

    Fri, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LANY: gg bb xx tour

    Pop

    $37.00

    Armory Minneapolis

    Tue, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dua Lipa: The Future Nostalgia Tour

    Pop

    $41.00

    Target CenterMinneapolis

    Tue, 08 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    90's Kickback Concert

    R&B

    $59.00

    Orpheum TheatreMinneapolis

    Sat, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Todrick Hall - The Femuline Tour 2022

    R&B

    $30.00

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Justin Bieber

    Pop Rock

    Target CenterMinneapolis

    Fri, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

    Pop

    $31.00

    Xcel Energy CenterSaint Paul

    Tue, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Johnnie Brown Paying Homage to the OJays

    Soul

    $40.00

    Ames CenterBurnsville

    Sat, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

7
Find events by keywords

Share this page