R&B

  • Article image
    Twiddle Fall Tour

    Funk

    $25.00

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Wed, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Lacy - Give You The World Tour Moved to Myth Live

    R&B

    $35.00

    MythMaplewood

    Tue, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joji - SMITHEREENS Tour

    R&B

    $52.50

    Armory Minneapolis

    Wed, 05 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lizzo: The Special Tour

    R&B

    $45.50

    Xcel Energy CenterSaint Paul

    Tue, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Intimate Evening With Jagged Edge And Ginuwine

    R&B

    $59.00

    Orpheum TheatreMinneapolis

    Fri, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Johnnie Brown Paying Homage to the OJays

    Soul

    $40.00

    Ames CenterBurnsville

    Sat, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Banks North American Tour with Special Guest Meg Mac

    Soul

    $27.50

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Mon, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Omar Apollo w/ Ravyn Lenae

    Other

    Palace Theatre-MNSt. Paul

    Tue, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Lacy

    Other

    MythSaint Paul

    Tue, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Intimate Evening with Tyrese

    R&B

    $49.00

    Mystic Lake Casino HotelPrior Lake

    Fri, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sophie B Hawkins

    Adult Contemporary

    Dakota Jazz ClubMinneapolis

    Fri, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ne-Yo

    R&B

    $49.00

    Mystic Lake Casino HotelPrior Lake

    Fri, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Gatie: Who Hurt You? Tour

    R&B

    $20.00

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Tue, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Son Little

    Other

    Turf ClubSaint Paul

    Thu, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Motown Christmas

    R&B

    $49.00

    Ames CenterBurnsville

    Thu, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sounds of Blackness

    Other

    Ordway Center for Performing ArtsSaint Paul

    Fri, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sounds of Blackness

    Other

    Ordway TheatreSaint Paul

    Fri, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

14
Find events by keywords

Share this page