R&B

  • Article image
    Eric Benet

    R&B

    $40.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 13 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    X Ambassadors - TOWNIE: NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

    Alternative Rock

    $28.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 24 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ginuwine & Dru Hill

    R&B

    $50.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Sat, 01 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tank - R&B MONEY TOUR

    R&B

    $37.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sun, 02 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Orville Peck - Stampede Tour

    Country

    $35.00

    Meadow Brook AmphitheatreRochester Hills

    Tue, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazzy Nights 2024 Season Ticket

    Jazz

    $210.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Brown - The 11:11 Tour

    R&B

    $59.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Wed, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lalah Hathaway

    R&B

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Collier - DJESSE VOL. 4 NORTH AMERICA TOUR

    Pop

    $33.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Thu, 06 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian McKnight

    R&B

    $57.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 09 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Inayah

    R&B

    El ClubDetroit

    Tue, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Will Downing

    Soul

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 12 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Parliament Funkadelic Featuring George Clinton

    Funk

    $57.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 30 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Forever Fresh One Year Anniversary Party with Sunshine Anderson LIVE

    R&B

    Club EchelonWarren

    Fri, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Temptations

    R&B

    $35.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Fri, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Temptations

    R&B

    $35.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Sat, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Isley Brothers

    R&B

    $45.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Sun, 16 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jhené Aiko: The Magic Hour Tour

    R&B

    $74.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Wed, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Commodores & The Pointer Sisters: Juneteenth Celebration

    R&B

    $59.50

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Wed, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hiatus Kaiyote

    R&B

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Sun, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rose Royce

    R&B

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jagged Edge

    R&B

    $45.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Fri, 28 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Kid LAROI First Time Tour 2024

    French Rap

    $48.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Wed, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Regina Belle

    R&B

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

14
Find events by keywords

Share this page