R&B

  • Article image
    Jeezy w/ Lloyd

    Hip-Hop/Rap

    Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square CenterCleveland

    Sat, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THE SOUNDTRACK: BATTLE OF THE SEXES

    Other

    $10.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Sat, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flamingosis & Blockhead, Ehiorobo

    Dance/Electronic

    $20.00

    Beachland BallroomCleveland

    Fri, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Franc West & The Wanderers with Special Guests

    Soul

    $20.00

    Grog ShopCleveland Heights

    Fri, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kofi B. and Friends Birthday Celebration Show

    R&B

    MusicaAkron

    Sun, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyrical Rhythms

    R&B

    $5.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Tue, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mary J. Blige w/ Ella Mai

    R&B

    Rocket Mortgage FieldHouseCleveland

    Wed, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyrical Rhythms

    R&B

    $5.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Tue, 25 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monica w/ Tamar Braxton

    R&B

    Wolstein Center- CSU ConvocationCleveland

    Sun, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyrical Rhythms

    R&B

    $5.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Tue, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sophie B Hawkins

    Adult Contemporary

    The Kent StageKent

    Wed, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyrical Rhythms

    R&B

    $5.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Tue, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chaka Khan

    R&B

    $49.50

    MGM Northfield Park - Center StageNorthfield

    Sat, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyrical Rhythms

    R&B

    $5.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Tue, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ruben Sings Luther

    R&B

    $30.00

    Goodyear TheaterAkron

    Fri, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Glow 15 Ft. Tee Willis

    Classic Soul

    $17.00

    Grog ShopCleveland Heights

    Sat, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyrical Rhythms

    R&B

    $5.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Tue, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dopapod, Cycles

    Rock

    $20.00

    Beachland BallroomCleveland

    Tue, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyrical Rhythms

    R&B

    $5.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Tue, 22 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ravyn Lenae

    R&B

    $27.50

    House of Blues ClevelandCleveland

    Fri, 25 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Gatie: Who Hurt You? Tour

    R&B

    $30.00

    House of Blues ClevelandCleveland

    Mon, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyrical Rhythms

    R&B

    $5.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Tue, 29 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Durand Bernarr - The Wanderlust Tour

    Soul

    $20.00

    House of Blues ClevelandCleveland

    Sun, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

12
Find events by keywords

Share this page