R&B

  • Article image
    90's Kickback Concert

    R&B

    $55.00

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anthony Hamilton and Tank

    R&B

    $79.50

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    GOOD VIBES ONLY FESTIVAL ft. Burna Boy, Ari Lennox, Monaleo, and DJ OG Ron

    Pop

    Stampede HoustonHouston

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Majic 102.1 Under The Stars With Charlie Wilson

    R&B

    $39.50

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanWoodlands

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mayer Hawthorne - Rare Changes Tour

    Soul

    $25.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Wed, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SZA

    R&B

    Warehouse Live-BallroomHouston

    Wed, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Will Downing

    Soul

    $39.50

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Sat, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Grace Weber

    Pop

    $15.00

    The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Sun, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Teyana Taylor

    R&B

    RISE ROOFTOPHouston

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shelley FKA DRAM

    French Rap

    $30.00

    The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Mon, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian McKnight & Sebastian Mikael

    R&B

    $39.50

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Fri, 26 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Red Bull Soundclash: The Suffers Vs Tank And The Bangas

    Soul

    $20.26

    Bayou Music CenterHouston

    Thu, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Millennium Tour 2021

    R&B

    $49.50

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar LandSugar Land

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    After 7, Lyfe and Chrisette Michele

    R&B

    $49.50

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pink Sweat$

    R&B

    $22.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Wed, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Allen Stone

    Other

    White Oak Music HallHouston

    Tue, 18 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Temptations & Four Tops

    R&B

    $39.50

    Arena TheatreHouston

    Thu, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dua Lipa: The Future Nostalgia Tour

    Pop

    Toyota CenterHouston

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dua Lipa: The Future Nostalgia Tour

    Other

    Toyota Center - TXHouston

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Todrick Hall

    R&B

    $30.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Sun, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Coldplay - MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR

    Alternative Rock

    $37.50

    NRG StadiumHouston

    Sun, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amber Mark

    R&B

    $18.00

    The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Thu, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

    Pop

    Toyota CenterHouston

    Thu, 19 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

    Pop Rock

    Toyota Center - TXHouston

    Thu, 19 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

25
Find events by keywords

Share this page