R&B

  • Article image
    Freestyle Explosion Throwback Jam

    Oldies & Classics

    $39.50

    Amalie ArenaTampa

    Fri, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Brown & Lil Baby: One Of Them Ones Tour

    R&B

    $29.50

    MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State FairgroundsTampa

    Sat, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Captain Midnight Band

    Pop

    $10.00

    Skipper's SmokehouseTampa

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural Tour

    Pop

    $46.00

    MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State FairgroundsTampa

    Sat, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Alicia + Keys World Tour

    R&B

    $200.00

    Seminole Hard Rock Tampa Event CenterTampa

    Sun, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lizzo: The Special Tour

    R&B

    $35.75

    Amalie ArenaTampa

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sabrina Claudio - Based On A Feeling Tour

    R&B

    $30.50

    Jannus LiveSt Petersburg

    Thu, 20 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greta Van Fleet - Dreams In Gold Tour 2022

    Pop

    $45.75

    Amalie ArenaTampa

    Wed, 26 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Here Come the Mummies

    R&B

    Bilheimer Capitol TheatreClearwater

    Thu, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Johnny Mathis

    R&B

    Ruth Eckerd HallClearwater

    Sat, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

33
Find events by keywords

Share this page