R&B

  • Article image
    The Isley Brothers And Gladys Knight

    R&B

    $49.50

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Queen Naija - The Butterfly Tour with special guest TINK

    R&B

    $39.50

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Thu, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Detroit R&B Fest

    R&B

    $65.00

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greektown Casino Presents Kool & The Gang

    R&B

    $55.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian Mcknight Live In Detroit

    R&B

    $44.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chanté Moore

    R&B

    $40.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greektown Casino Presents The Commodores

    R&B

    $35.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Teyana Taylor: The Last Rose Petal...Farewell Tour

    R&B

    $36.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Tue, 16 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kelly Price

    R&B

    $35.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Sat, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Koz & Friends Christmas Tour 2021

    Jazz

    $45.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Mon, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening With: Allen Stone

    Soul

    $29.50

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Mon, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyfe Jennings and Chrisette Michele Live In Concert

    R&B

    $35.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    H.E.R.

    R&B

    $49.50

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Thu, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Will Downing and Friends Christmas Tour 2021

    Soul

    $40.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COLORS Worldwide Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE on NYE (Washington, D.C.)

    R&B

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COLORS Worldwide Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE on NYE (New York, NY)

    R&B

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COLORS Worldwide Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE on NYE (Raleigh, NC)

    R&B

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COLORS Worldwide Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE on NYE (Dallas, TX)

    R&B

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COLORS Worldwide Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE on NYE (San Diego, CA)

    R&B

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lloyd-Bobby V

    R&B

    $33.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cameo and The Dazz Band

    R&B

    $48.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Stokley Williams Live In Concert

    R&B

    $31.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 20 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Live In Concert

    Funk

    $48.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny 'Babyface' Edmonds Live In Concert

    R&B

    $65.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page