R&B

  • Article image
    Freddie Jackson and Howard Hewett Gentlemen of Soul

    R&B

    $40.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 15 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazz Series 2022 Season Ticket at The Aretha Franklin Ampitheatre

    Jazz

    $210.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 08 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    105.1 The Bounce Birthday Bash

    French Rap

    $50.00

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Sun, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip

    R&B

    $39.50

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Mon, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amos Lee

    Pop

    $35.00

    Michigan TheaterAnn Arbor

    Mon, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Keith Washington

    R&B

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 24 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SWV

    R&B

    $55.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Sat, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kid Rock w/ George Clinton

    Alternative Rock

    Soaring Eagle Casino & ResortMount Pleasant

    Sat, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fantasia: A Night to Remember

    R&B

    $45.50

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Sun, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kem

    R&B

    $46.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kem

    R&B

    $46.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Sat, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sabrina Claudio - Based On A Feeling Tour

    R&B

    $29.50

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Thu, 15 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cameo

    R&B

    $40.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Patti LaBelle

    R&B

    $25.00

    Promenade Park StageToledo

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Whispers

    R&B

    $41.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NIKI: The Nicole Tour- MOVED TO THE FILLMORE DETROIT!

    R&B

    $25.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NIKI: The Nicole Tour

    R&B

    $29.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mary J. Blige: 2022 Good Morning Gorgeous Tour presented by Hologic

    R&B

    $64.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hollywood Casino Greektown Presents Tower Of Power

    R&B

    $25.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Thu, 29 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ledisi

    R&B

    $52.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Lacy - Give You The World Tour - MOVED TO THE FILLMORE DETROIT

    R&B

    $39.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Thu, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Lacy - Give You The World Tour

    R&B

    $39.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Thu, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lizzo: The Special Tour

    R&B

    $49.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Thu, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian McKnight

    R&B

    $45.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Fri, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page