R&B

  • Article image
    Earth, Wind & Fire

    R&B

    $58.50

    North Charleston Performing Arts CenterNorth Charleston

    Wed, 28 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

    Soul

    $62.50

    Township AuditoriumColumbia

    Fri, 01 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vince Gill

    Country

    $58.00

    North Charleston Performing Arts CenterNorth Charleston

    Sat, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dean Ford & the Beautiful Ones  a Tribute 2 Prince

    Soul

    Tin Roof - Myrtle BeachMyrtle Beach

    Fri, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    R&B Kickback Concert

    R&B

    $64.00

    Ovens AuditoriumCharlotte

    Sat, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gladys Knight

    Soul

    $52.00

    Ovens AuditoriumCharlotte

    Thu, 04 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Southern Soul Summer Explosion

    R&B

    $79.00

    Spartanburg Memorial AuditoriumSpartanburg

    Sat, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Brown & Lil Baby: One Of Them Ones Tour

    R&B

    $34.50

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Tue, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PJ Morton - Watch The Sun Tour presented by TJ Entertainment Group

    R&B

    $27.50

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Patti LaBelle

    R&B

    $60.00

    Township AuditoriumColumbia

    Fri, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Temptations & the Four Tops

    R&B

    $39.50

    Ovens AuditoriumCharlotte

    Thu, 08 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jade Novah

    R&B

    $18.00

    Music FarmCharleston

    Thu, 08 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

    Pop

    $29.95

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville

    Wed, 06 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ginger Root

    Soul

    $16.00

    Music FarmCharleston

    Fri, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Earth, Wind & Fire

    R&B

    $60.50

    Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event CenterCherokee

    Fri, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Melt

    Soul

    $15.00

    Music FarmCharleston

    Sat, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Manhattans Featuring Gerald Alston

    R&B

    $40.00

    Spartanburg Memorial AuditoriumSpartanburg

    Sat, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maxwell: The Night Tour

    R&B

    $32.00

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville

    Sun, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    St. Paul and the Broken Bones

    Soul

    $43.00

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Thu, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greta Van Fleet - Dreams In Gold Tour 2022

    Pop

    $46.50

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville

    Wed, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Southern Soul Music Festival

    R&B

    $79.50

    Township AuditoriumColumbia

    Sat, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brandon Lake - Miracle Nights Tour

    Adult Contemporary

    $25.00

    Seacoast Church Mount PleasantMount Pleasant

    Sun, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brandon Lake - Miracle Nights Tour

    Adult Contemporary

    $25.00

    Seacoast Church Mount PleasantMount Pleasant

    Tue, 22 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    R & B Groove Fest

    R&B

    $89.50

    Florence CenterFlorence

    Sat, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page