R&B

  • Article image
    ALICIA The World Tour

    R&B

    $39.50

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Tue, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny 'Babyface' Edmonds Live In Concert

    R&B

    $65.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cameo and The Dazz Band

    R&B

    $48.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 13 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Live In Concert

    Funk

    $48.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston

    Mon, 05 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Stokley Williams Live In Concert

    R&B

    $31.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyfe Jennings and Chrisette Michele Live In Concert

    R&B

    $35.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 10 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Legend

    R&B

    $32.50

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Thu, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bettye LaVette with special guests Charles and Gwen Scales

    R&B

    $26.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian Mcknight Live In Detroit

    R&B

    $44.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chanté Moore

    R&B

    $40.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Barry White Tribute

    R&B

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The 14th Annual Motor City Blues Festival

    Blues

    $52.00

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page