PUNK

  • Article image
    Drug Church, One Step Closer, Soul Blind, LURK

    Hardcore Punk

    $16.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Thu, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THE SPITS with VR Sex & Sleeping Beauties

    Punk

    $20.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Clock-Out and School of Rock West Seattle Present:

    British Punk

    $12.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Wonder Years

    Punk

    Showbox SODOSeattle

    Sun, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Diamante, Eyes Set to Kill , College Radio

    Post-Punk

    $16.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Knuckle Puck

    Other

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Knuckle Puck, Hot Mulligan, Meet Me @ the Alter, Anxious

    Pop Punk

    $25.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fucked Up - David Comes To Life 10 Year Anniversary Tour

    Hardcore Punk

    $20.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Tue, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Soul United Presents:

    Funk

    $15.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Filth Is Eternal, Vacuum

    Punk Metal

    $15.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Mon, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Soundgig Presents: Pears w/ Neighborhood Brats

    Pop Punk

    $15.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Wed, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Hause & The Mermaid, Will Hoge

    Punk

    $20.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KEXP Presents: L.A. Witch w/ Triptides & Tremours

    Alternative Rock

    $16.00

    TractorSeattle

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Belmont, Super American , Youth Fountain, 93FEETOFSMOKE

    Indie Pop

    $18.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Fri, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cannons at Chop Suey

    Alternative

    $20.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lala Lala, Elton Aura

    Punk

    $17.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Tractor Presents: Prism Bitch w/ Monsterwatch & Black Ends at The Sunset

    Hard Rock

    $12.00

    TractorSeattle

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Otoboke Beaver - SUPER CHAMPON Tour 2022

    Garage Punk

    $20.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sun, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Were Promised Jetpacks, Weakened Friends

    Post-Punk Revival

    $22.50

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Tue, 29 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bad Religion

    Punk

    Showbox SODOSeattle

    Sun, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Touche Amore

    Other

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sat, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Touché Amoré - Spring Tour 2022

    Post-Hardcore

    $22.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sat, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pup

    Punk

    Showbox SODOSeattle

    Sun, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yard Act

    Proto-Punk

    $16.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Mon, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

3
Find events by keywords

Share this page