PUNK

  • Article image
    Flogging Molly & The Interrupters

    Alternative Rock

    $42.00

    WAMU TheaterSeattle

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    She Wants Revenge - Disappear Tour 2022

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Wed, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Without a Doubt (No Doubt Tribute), Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 (turn of the century rock classics), Doc Savage (a Tribute to Ska Punk)

    Pop Rock

    $12.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sun, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    AJJ

    Punk

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Mon, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    shame, They Hate Change

    Post-Punk

    $20.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Fri, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    OWTH ft. Seth Anderson

    Punk

    $15.00

    Here - AfterSeattle

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Clock-Out Lounge Presents: 38 Coffin Record Release w/ special guests The Derelicts, Clean Lines

    Rock

    $15.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Fri, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KEXP Presents: Sonic Boom 25th Anniversary ft Death Valley Girls, Wild Powwers & Monsterwatch

    Pop

    $25.00

    TractorSeattle

    Sat, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAE “The Everglow” Anniversary "Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!"

    Alternative Rock

    $27.50

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Sat, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Good Kid, Early Eyes

    Pop Punk

    $16.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Tue, 13 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Gaslight Anthem

    Punk

    Showbox SODOSeattle

    Wed, 14 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Propagandhi, Torso, La Armada

    Punk

    $28.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shark Legs, Flannelog, Your Son the Professor

    Alternative Rock

    $12.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bikini Kill

    Other

    Marymoor ParkRedmond

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kinski, Machine Animal, Quid Quo

    Pop

    $12.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thick "Happy Now" Tour 2022 with Special Guest Skating Polly & Vial

    Punk

    $16.00

    Vera ProjectSeattle

    Fri, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Soft Kill, Portrayal of Guilt, Lesser Care

    Post-Punk

    $18.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sun, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nova Twins, Gully Boys

    Punk

    $16.00

    Vera ProjectSeattle

    Fri, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yard Act, Gustaf

    Proto-Punk

    $20.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Thu, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anti-Flag

    Punk

    El CorazonSeattle

    Fri, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Enter Shikari, Trash Boat, AViVA

    Post-Hardcore

    $25.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Tue, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Citizen

    Rock

    $24.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Wed, 12 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Clock-Out Lounge Presents Sheer Mag w/ special guests Twompsax, Star Party

    Punk

    $18.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Wed, 12 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Otoboke Beaver - SUPER CHAMPON Tour 2022

    Garage Punk

    $20.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Fri, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

16
Find events by keywords

Share this page