PUNK

  • Article image
    KEXP Presents: Mt. Fog (full band) w/ Fotoform & Reverse Death

    Indie Pop

    $12.00

    TractorSeattle

    Thu, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Clock-Out Lounge Presents: Clean Lines w/ Big Rat (Oakland, CA), Johnny Maraca & The Marockers

    Rock

    $12.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Sat, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dune Rats, Chastity, College Radio

    Surf Rock

    $18.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Thu, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Famished, Karmic Unrest, Fake Hands

    Alternative Rock

    $12.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Fri, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rex , Fotoform , Map Of The Woulds

    Grunge

    $16.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Sat, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gilla Band

    Post-Punk

    $18.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Wed, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flasher, Versing

    Post-Punk

    $12.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Mon, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Crocodile Presents: Flasher, Versing

    Post-Punk

    $12.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Mon, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bayside

    Punk

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Tue, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    White Reaper, Narrow Head, Taipei Houston

    Garage Punk

    $22.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sat, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Freakout Weekender featuring Viagra Boys & FIDLAR

    Punk

    $95.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sat, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Wonder Years

    Punk

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Tue, 07 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kids on Fire, Crasher, Bugs

    Pop Punk

    $12.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sun, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pup w/ Joyce Manor

    Punk

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Wed, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pup w/ Joyce Manor

    Punk

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Thu, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Meet Me @ The Altar, Young Culture, Daisy Grenade

    Pop Punk

    $0.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Fri, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Public Pool w/ Catch Rabbit, Cal In Red & Small Shake

    Indie Rock

    $11.00

    TractorSeattle

    Tue, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Crocodile Presents: Big Joanie, guests

    Punk

    $0.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Big Joanie

    Punk

    $18.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Grayscale at Chop Suey with Taylor Acorn and Worry Club

    Pop Punk

    $0.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Mon, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Flag

    Punk

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Tue, 04 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Flag performing the Album "MY WAR" in its entirety

    Punk

    $0.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Tue, 04 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Screaming Females, Generacion Suicida, SMIRK

    Pop

    $18.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Wed, 12 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NOAHFINNCE, Bears In Trees, Action/Adventure

    Other

    $25.00

    Vera ProjectSeattle

    Sun, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

2
Find events by keywords

Share this page