PUNK

  • Article image
    Verbal Assault, Wrong War, Buried Lights

    Punk

    $15.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Thu, 30 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JAY ASTON'S GENE LOVES JEZEBEL 40th Anniversary Tour

    New Wave

    $20.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Thu, 02 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pup

    Punk

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Sat, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TIED DOWN DETROIT PRE-SHOW

    Punk

    $18.00

    EdgemenClinton Twp

    Fri, 10 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TIED DOWN DETROIT

    Heavy Metal

    $49.99

    Russell Industrial CenterDetroit

    Sat, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tiny Moving Parts, This Wild Life, In Her Own Words

    Emo

    $25.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sat, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Flatliners, Mercy Union, Gladie

    Punk

    $17.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Fri, 17 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flogging Molly & The Interrupters

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Meadow Brook AmphitheatreRochester Hills

    Sat, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    WHORES, Bummer, Capra

    Punk

    $18.00

    Small'sHamtramck

    Tue, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Deceased, The Accused, Overdose, Jail

    Heavy Metal

    $15.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Wed, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flasher's Summer Tour 2022

    Post-Punk

    $15.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Mon, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Wilhelm Scream, Brendan Kelly, Make War

    Rock

    $20.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Fri, 03 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Queers, The Dwarves, The Jasons

    Punk

    $20.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Fri, 01 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Queers

    Punk

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Fri, 01 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Like Pacific, Action / Adventure, Grumpster, Unknown Neighbors

    Pop Punk

    $16.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Fri, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Traffic Death, Mrsa, 8 Ball Death, Scum Rotten

    Heavy Metal

    $10.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sleeping With Sirens: CTRL + ALT+ DEL TOUR

    Other

    $27.50

    The Crofoot BallroomPontiac

    Sun, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sad Summer Festival 2022

    Pop Punk

    $49.00

    Crofoot Festival GroundsPontiac

    Wed, 20 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bikini Kill

    Other

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Sat, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Never Ending Game, D Bloc, Hold My Own, Gates To Hell, Constraint, Enemy of God, Big Deal

    Rock

    $15.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Forever Came Calling

    Pop

    $15.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Fri, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Streetlight Manifesto

    Punk

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Sat, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

14
Find events by keywords

Share this page