PUNK

  • Article image
    Turnstile

    Other

    The Novo by MicrosoftLos Angeles

    Thu, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bad Religion & Alkaline Trio

    Alternative Rock

    $39.50

    Hollywood PalladiumHollywood

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Decibel Magazine Metal & Beer Fest

    Nu-Metal

    $40.00

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Garden

    Punk

    The Fonda TheatreLos Angeles

    Mon, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Garden

    Punk

    The Fonda TheatreLos Angeles

    Tue, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Playboy Manbaby "Record Release Party"w/ The Side Eyes, The High Curbs

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    The EchoLos Angeles

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CYBERTRACKS Christmas Party featuring: Strung Out, Pulley, Urethane

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    The Regent TheaterLos Angeles

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dead City, Section H8, Zoloa, & Law Of Power

    Punk

    $15.00

    The EchoLos Angeles

    Thu, 30 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    T.S.O.L.

    Punk

    $20.00

    The Regent TheaterLos Angeles

    Sat, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Being As an Ocean w/ Capstan, Thousand Below, Limbs

    Pop

    $16.00

    The EchoLos Angeles

    Wed, 12 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Set It Off: Welcome To Elsewhere Tour

    Pop

    $27.50

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Thu, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Knuckle Puck

    Punk

    $26.00

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Thu, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NoMBe: The Chromatopia Tour - MOVED TO REGENT THEATER!

    Other

    $22.00

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blitzkid, Twilight Creeps, Orwell's Nightmare, Salem's Ghost, Wake the Dead

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Turnstile

    Other

    The Novo by MicrosoftLos Angeles

    Sun, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rose Tattoo, The Bastards , JJ Savage, Citizen Hypocrisy, Steve Ramone

    Rock & Roll

    $25.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Touché Amoré

    Punk

    $24.50

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nick Cave

    Punk

    Shrine Auditorium-CALos Angeles

    Wed, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Doyle, The Backsteps

    Punk

    $20.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Fri, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Doyle, Weaponized, Defining 13, Hero Injection

    Punk

    $20.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Sat, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drowning Pool, Ill Nino, Hed PE, Evolution Empire

    Heavy Metal

    $30.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Tue, 05 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THICK w/ Mean Jeans, and Reckling

    Punk

    $15.00

    The EchoLos Angeles

    Fri, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Menzingers

    Punk

    Roxy Theatre-CAWest Hollywood

    Sat, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Parquet Courts

    Punk

    $29.50

    The WilternLos Angeles

    Thu, 28 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

14
Find events by keywords

Share this page