POP

  • Article image
    King Kong Company

    Pop

    £30.25

    The LimelightBelfast

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Snuts

    Pop

    £15.75

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Sun, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Keith Buckley Q&A

    Pop

    £22.75

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Doves

    Alternative Rock

    £33.00

    The LimelightBelfast

    Mon, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dry Cleaning

    Pop

    £18.25

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Wed, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Soda Blonde

    Pop

    £18.25

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pale Waves

    Pop

    £22.25

    The LimelightBelfast

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Three Amigos

    Pop

    €43.55

    Hillgrove HotelCo. Monaghan

    Tue, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tangerine Dream - From Virgin Years To Quantum Years Tour

    Alternative Rock

    £35.25

    The LimelightBelfast

    Wed, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Mary Wallopers

    Pop

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Thu, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blackwater Conspiracy

    Pop

    £15.00

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Fri, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cate Le Bon

    Pop

    £26.75

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sharon Shannon, Frances Black, Mary Coughlan In Concert

    Indie Folk

    €37.70

    Hillgrove HotelCo. Monaghan

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Chats

    Pop

    £23.75

    The LimelightBelfast

    Wed, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pokey LaFarge

    Alternative Rock

    £22.25

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Wed, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Staves

    Pop

    £24.50

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Fri, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alabama 3

    Alternative Rock

    £22.50

    The LimelightBelfast

    Sat, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Makem and Clancy

    Indie Folk

    £22.50

    Canal Court HotelNewry

    Tue, 29 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frank Turner

    Alternative Rock

    £32.75

    The LimelightBelfast

    Fri, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Quireboys

    Pop

    £27.75

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Fri, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Country, New Road

    Alternative Rock

    £23.75

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Sun, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Teenage Fanclub

    Alternative Rock

    £22.50

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Wed, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Vincent McMorrow

    Alternative Rock

    £28.50

    The LimelightBelfast

    Thu, 21 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hothouse Flowers

    Alternative Rock

    £27.75

    Empire Music HallBelfast

    Wed, 27 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

4
Find events by keywords

Share this page