POP

  • Article image
    The Birthday Massacre, Julien-K, Schedule IV

    Other

    $25.00

    Small'sHamtramck

    Sat, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fleetwood Nicks & Practically Petty

    Folk Rock

    $40.74

    Caboto ClubWindsor

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Midnight - Live From California A One-Time Worldwide Event, (Online)

    Synth Pop

    $0.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ascendence and Wormsinger

    Rock

    $15.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    November Two Remember

    Rock

    $15.00

    The Crofoot BallroomPontiac

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Five Finger Death Punch

    Nu-Metal

    $39.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Sun, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Air Supply

    Adult Contemporary

    $49.00

    MGM Grand Detroit Event CenterDetroit

    Sun, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Derek St. Holmes / Jim McCarty

    Classic Rock

    $25.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eliza Neals w/sg Derek St. Holmes - Black Crow Moan release bash

    Blues-Rock

    $15.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Elder and Bask at The Sanctuary

    Stoner Metal

    $18.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Tue, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Algiers

    Alternative Rock

    $10.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Algiers, Ganser

    Alternative Rock

    $0.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Loving Touch Public Domain Horror Cinema Guild Presents: LISAVISION

    Rock

    $0.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Emily Blue / Ladysse

    Alternative Rock

    $14.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Fri, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Saliva & Powerman 5000 wsg Adema, Flaw

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Harpo'sDetroit

    Fri, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DEPECHE MODE VS NIN

    New Wave

    $20.00

    Magic BagFerndale

    Fri, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vengeance 2020

    Hip-Hop/Rap

    $28.00

    The Crofoot BallroomPontiac

    Thu, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Driver Era

    Alternative Rock

    $22.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Wed, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rotting Christ and Borknagar

    Heavy Metal

    $25.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Circa Survive : Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour with Gouge Away

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Sun, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cybertronic Spree, Bathroom Of The Future, MC Chris

    Rock

    $20.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Murder By Death

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Saint Andrews HallDetroit

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sepultura wsg Sacred Reich, Crowbar, Art of Shock

    Heavy Metal

    $25.00

    Harpo'sDetroit

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Came As Romans: To Plant A Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

    Other

    $28.00

    The Crofoot BallroomPontiac

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

11
Find events by keywords

Share this page