POP

  • Article image
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Christmas Eve & Other Stories

    Classical/Vocal

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Noah Kahan

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Tue, 30 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    beabadoobee

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Atreyu

    Hard Rock

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Mon, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anderson East - Maybe We Never Die Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Driver Era

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tony Orlando

    Adult Contemporary

    $35.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Isaak

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Mon, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lindsey Buckingham

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Wed, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Old Crow Medicine Show - 90.9 The Bridge's Christmas Show

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Thu, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jackyl

    Hard Rock

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Floozies: Miracle on Funk Street

    Pop

    $25.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Taylor

    Adult Contemporary

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra-Christmas Eve & Other Stories

    Pop

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Christmas Eve & Other Stories

    Classical/Vocal

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra-Christmas Eve & Other Stories

    Pop

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lucinda Williams

    Country Folk

    Knuckleheads SaloonKansas City

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Little River Band

    Pop

    $45.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Subdocta

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Encore at The Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Thu, 20 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kacey Musgraves w/ King Princess

    Country Folk

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Fri, 21 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Falling In Reverse: Live From The Unknown The Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $39.50

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    El Ten Eleven

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    recordBarKansas City

    Tue, 01 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Elton John

    Classic Rock

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Tue, 01 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Magic City Hippies

    Pop

    $22.50

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Wed, 02 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

8
Find events by keywords

Share this page