POP

  • Article image
    Mayday Parade

    Pop

    $25.00

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Tue, 15 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    American Aquarium

    Other

    Headliners Music HallLouisville

    Mon, 06 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Weyes Blood

    Alternative Rock

    Headliners Music HallLouisville

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    REO Speedwagon

    Classic Rock

    Iroquois AmphitheatreLouisville

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour

    Pop

    $46.95

    KFC Yum! CenterLouisville

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Big Thief

    Other

    Headliners Music HallLouisville

    Tue, 04 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sick of It All / Agnostic Front / Crown Of Thornz

    Other

    $22.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wednesday 13 / The Haxans / Dead Girls Academy

    Other

    $15.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shinedown

    Pop

    $39.50

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Mon, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Australian Pink Floyd Show

    Fairs & Festivals

    Iroquois AmphitheatreLouisville

    Fri, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hometown Rising Country Music & Bourbon Festival

    Country

    Kentucky Expo CenterLouisville

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Forecastle Festival

    Music

    Waterfront ParkLouisville

    Sun, 19 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Birthday Massacre / Julien-K / Vanilla Sugar

    Other

    $22.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Mon, 28 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Arthur: The YOU Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $32.00

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Tue, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hinder / Wayland / Blacktop Mojo / Year Of The Gun

    Alternative Rock

    $22.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Thu, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Combichrist / King 810 / A Killers Confession / Heartsick / Hollow Valley

    Other

    $16.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Tue, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020

    Alternative Rock

    $32.50

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Mon, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago

    Pop

    $79.50

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Wed, 18 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Michael Buble in Concert

    Adult Contemporary

    $65.00

    KFC Yum! CenterLouisville

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

    Pop

    $32.00

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Taylor & His All Star Band With Special Guest Jackson Browne

    Pop

    $59.50

    KFC Yum! CenterLouisville

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

25
Find events by keywords

Share this page