POP

  • Article image
    Dave Matthews Band

    Alternative Rock

    $45.50

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Fri, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Socials Tour Present: Zoe Laverne, Cody Orlove, The Moy Boys, Drew Ryn

    Pop

    $37.50

    The UndergroundCharlotte

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Airborne Toxic Event

    Alternative Rock

    $27.50

    The UndergroundCharlotte

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Michael Buble in Concert

    Adult Contemporary

    $68.50

    Spectrum Center Charlotte

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fozzy

    Pop

    $20.00

    The UndergroundCharlotte

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    106.5 The End presents Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2021

    Alternative Rock

    $32.50

    The Fillmore CharlotteCharlotte

    Tue, 13 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Billy Joel

    Pop

    $49.50

    Bank of America StadiumCharlotte

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PVRIS

    Alternative Rock

    $29.00

    The UndergroundCharlotte

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jimmy Buffett

    Pop

    $37.25

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour (MOVED TO THE FILLMORE)

    Pop

    $27.50

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union AmphitheatreCharlotte

    Mon, 10 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

    Pop

    $42.00

    The Fillmore CharlotteCharlotte

    Mon, 10 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5 Seconds Of Summer: No Shame 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $32.50

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union AmphitheatreCharlotte

    Tue, 08 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The Fillmore CharlotteCharlotte

    Wed, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Halsey 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $35.00

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Sat, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

    Alternative Rock

    $30.50

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union AmphitheatreCharlotte

    Sun, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mötley Crüe/Def Leppard/Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

    Nu-Metal

    $55.50

    Bank of America StadiumCharlotte

    Thu, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

    Pop

    $39.00

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Masked Singer National Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Ovens AuditoriumCharlotte

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits

    Pop

    $25.00

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Tue, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

    Pop

    $29.00

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Wed, 30 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tedeschi Trucks Band - Wheels of Soul 2021

    Pop

    $29.50

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Sat, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Megadeth and Lamb of God

    Nu-Metal

    $25.00

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Noise & Ones To Watch Present Palaye Royale: The Bastards Tour

    Pop

    $20.00

    The UndergroundCharlotte

    Wed, 21 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Luke Bryan: Proud To Be Right Here 2021

    Country

    $43.25

    PNC Music PavilionCharlotte

    Fri, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

7
Find events by keywords

Share this page