POP

  • Article image
    NAW, Adlet, Carpool Kids & Vital

    Sludge Metal

    $10.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Skeptic? w/ V-8 Death Car & The Frankenf*cks

    Punk

    $7.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Sat, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Singles & Friends Music Mingle

    Indie Rock

    $5.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Tue, 30 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Karaoke at The Nick with Jhoff Productions-No Cover!

    Bar Band

    $0.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Wed, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Mraz with Toca Rivera and Special Guest Gregory Page

    Alternative Rock

    $16.00

    BJCC Concert HallBirmingham

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Return of the 90's feat. Siamese Dream and Dead & Bloated

    Alternative Rock

    $12.00

    ZydecoBirmingham

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MaxJustMaxNotMadMax with Alexa Fontaine & PJ

    Post-Punk

    $13.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Minka w/ Dream Jacuzzi & Rose Garden

    Pop

    $10.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Daisychain, Headwires, Nehoda & Black fox

    Alternative Rock

    $7.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick w/ Special Guest Don't Bite Your Tongue & Booty Gum

    Rock & Roll

    $3.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Mon, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jim Brickman: The Gift of Christmas

    Adult Contemporary

    $35.00

    The Lyric TheatreBirmingham

    Wed, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Witch Pit w/ Auralayer & EMBR

    Sludge Metal

    $10.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

    Rock & Roll

    $3.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Mon, 29 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick-Sign up 7pm

    Rock & Roll

    $3.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Mon, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra-Christmas Eve & Other Stories

    Pop

    $45.50

    Legacy Arena at The BJCC Birmingham

    Wed, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carteret Banks with Boderline

    Folk-Blues

    $7.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Wed, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Barnes

    Pop

    $25.00

    The Lyric TheatreBirmingham

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Georgia Thunderbolts

    Southern Rock

    $10.00

    ZydecoBirmingham

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cody Rhythm, Austin Moon, Ryan Flynt & Mwai Muhihu

    Pop Rock

    $7.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires- Early Show! Doors 8pm

    Rock & Roll

    $12.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Happy Hour with Kaydee Mulvehill 5pm-7pm Free Show!

    Folk Rock

    $0.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick-Sign up 7pm

    Rock & Roll

    $3.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Mon, 20 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moxie Hotel w/ Hawthorn Street and Audiophile

    Alternative Rock

    $10.00

    ZydecoBirmingham

    Thu, 23 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick-Sign up 7pm

    Rock & Roll

    $3.00

    The NickBirmingham

    Mon, 27 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

11
Find events by keywords

Share this page