POP

  • Article image
    Nickelback: All The Right Reasons Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Thu, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour

    Pop

    $49.95

    American Airlines CenterDallas

    Mon, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Breaking Benjamin

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Mon, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauv ~how i'm feeling world tour~

    Pop

    $36.00

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sat, 15 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    97.1 The Eagle Presents Korn & Faith No More

    Nu-Metal

    $29.50

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ticket To Rock

    Alternative Rock

    $69.00

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lost 80s Live

    Other

    The Theatre at Grand PrairieGrand Prairie

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Newsboys

    Adult Contemporary

    The Theatre at Grand PrairieGrand Prairie

    Sun, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shinedown - Deep Dive Tour

    Pop

    $75.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Mon, 24 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shinedown - Deep Dive Tour

    Pop

    $75.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Tue, 25 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Journey with Pretenders

    Pop

    $35.00

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Sun, 30 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sammy Hagar & The Circle w/special guest Night Ranger

    Pop

    $29.50

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Wed, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    girl in red

    Pop

    $20.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Tue, 04 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Umphrey's McGee

    Pop

    $25.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Sat, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BIG ROCK SUMMER TOUR: RATT,Cinderella's Tom Keifer,Skid Row,Slaughter

    Pop

    $49.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Wed, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Foreigner: Juke Box Hero Tour 2020

    Pop

    $25.00

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Fri, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020

    Country

    $41.00

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Ant

    Pop Rock

    Majestic Theatre DallasDallas

    Wed, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ween

    Alternative Rock

    $50.00

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Fri, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waxahatchee

    Rock & Roll

    Sons of Hermann HallDallas

    Thu, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    King Krule

    Pop

    $30.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HRVY

    Pop

    $20.00

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Camila

    World

    The Bomb FactoryDallas

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brittany Howard

    Other

    McFarlin AuditoriumDallas

    Wed, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

29
Find events by keywords

Share this page