POP

  • Article image
    Patti LuPone

    Adult Contemporary

    Gaillard CenterCharleston

    Sun, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Switchfoot - The Beautiful Letdown 20th Anniversary Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Tue, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    YES: Classic Tales Of YES

    Pop

    $79.50

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Fri, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverfront Revival

    Music

    Riverfront ParkNorth Charleston

    Sat, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Electric Six

    Hard Rock

    Charleston Pour HouseCharleston

    Sun, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Unearth & Revocation

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Music FarmCharleston

    Mon, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Arcy Drive w/ Hey, Nothing

    Rock

    Charleston Pour HouseCharleston

    Mon, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gregory Alan Isakov with special guest Lucius

    Indie Folk

    $45.00

    Firefly DistilleryNorth Charleston

    Wed, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jawny w/ Special Guest Adan Diaz

    Pop

    $20.00

    Music FarmCharleston

    Fri, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sun Room w/ Special Guest Sports Team

    Pop

    $20.00

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Fri, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DEHD

    Alternative Rock

    $19.00

    Music FarmCharleston

    Sat, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    St. Paul & the Broken Bones - The Angels in Science Fiction Tour

    Soul

    $49.50

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Sat, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drive-by Truckers With Special Guests

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Wed, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Martin & Martin Short

    Comedy

    $94.50

    North Charleston Performing Arts CenterNorth Charleston

    Sun, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Paul Cauthen

    Alternative Rock

    $27.50

    The Riviera TheaterCharleston

    Fri, 20 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Emo Night Brooklyn (18+)

    Pop

    $15.00

    Music FarmCharleston

    Fri, 20 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Doom Flamingo, Maggie Rose

    Rock

    $35.00

    The RefineryCharleston

    Sat, 21 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pink Martini

    Jazz Blues

    Gaillard CenterCharleston

    Mon, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Thorogood & The Destroyers w/ Brooks Young

    Pop

    $59.50

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Wed, 25 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited: Foxtrot at 50 & Hackett Highlights

    Pop

    $49.50

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Thu, 26 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Free Throw and Prince Daddy & The Hyena

    Pop

    $25.00

    Music FarmCharleston

    Fri, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Expendables w/ The Bumpin' Uglies

    World

    Charleston Pour HouseCharleston

    Tue, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Waite "40 Years of Missing You"

    Pop

    $45.00

    The Charleston Music HallCharleston

    Thu, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Will Hoge

    Alternative Rock

    The WindjammerIsle of Palms

    Thu, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

19
Find events by keywords

Share this page