POP

  • Article image
    Crash Test Dummies

    Alternative Rock

    $45.50

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real: The Naked Garden Tour

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sun, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sam And Colby

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Tue, 17 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thanksgiving With The Schwag

    Pop

    $12.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Thu, 26 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sat, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    OHMME

    Alternative Rock

    $12.00

    The Record BarKansas City

    Sat, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Beth Hart - War In My Mind

    Pop

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Thu, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STRFKR

    Alternative Rock

    $24.00

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Mon, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MercyMe 20/20 Tour

    Pop

    $30.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MercyMe

    Pop

    $23.75

    Hartman ArenaPark City

    Fri, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dennis Deyoung The Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour

    Pop

    $40.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Came As Romans

    Rock

    $25.00

    GranadaLawrence

    Sun, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hinds

    Pop

    $22.50

    The Record BarKansas City

    Sun, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amy Grant

    Pop

    $38.00

    Stiefel TheatreSalina

    Mon, 22 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rock Of The 70's

    Pop

    $35.00

    Kansas Star Event Center ArenaMulvane

    Fri, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $26.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Mark McMillan - Awake In The Dream Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    The Record BarKansas City

    Tue, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Casting Crowns

    Pop

    $22.00

    Hartman ArenaPark City

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alan Doyle

    Pop

    $25.00

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Casting Crowns

    Pop

    $17.00

    Stormont Vail Events CenterTopeka

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Everclear

    Pop

    $35.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Everclear

    Pop

    $29.00

    United Wireless ArenaDodge City

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Air Supply

    Adult Contemporary

    $30.00

    Kansas Star Event Center ArenaMulvane

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sun, 02 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Find events by keywords

Share this page