POP

  • Article image
    The Brevet

    Alternative Rock

    BEAT KITCHENCHICAGO

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso U.F.O. W/ My Education

    Alternative Rock

    SubterraneanChicago

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tipsy Tuesday W/ Paul Bolger & PBJ

    Pop

    Reggie's Music JointChicago

    Tue, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Besnard Lakes (Live Stream)

    Pop

    SubterraneanChicago

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauren Daigle

    Gospel

    $25.00

    Allstate ArenaRosemont

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Ryan Harris

    Singer-Songwriter

    $25.00

    Uncommon GroundChicago

    Mon, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Ryan Harris

    Singer-Songwriter

    $25.00

    Uncommon GroundChicago

    Mon, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fu Manchu

    Other

    Bottom LoungeChicago

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    I AM KING: The Michael Jackson Experience

    Pop

    $25.00

    Genesee TheatreWaukegan

    Fri, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Crown Vic Royal

    Pop

    Reggies Bananna's Comedy Shack Chicago

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Besnard Lakes (Live Stream)

    Pop

    SubterraneanChicago

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PVRIS

    Alternative Rock

    $29.00

    House of Blues ChicagoChicago

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mobley - Devil In a Daydream Virtual Tour

    Alternative Rock

    SubterraneanChicago

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cancelled: Lauren Sanderson

    Alternative Rock

    SubterraneanChicago

    Tue, 13 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    R&B Spring Fest: Brian McKnight, Tevin Campbell, El DeBarge

    R&B

    $55.00

    Wintrust ArenaChicago

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Agnostic Front, Sick of It All, Crown of Thornz

    Pop

    SubterraneanChicago

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DEAD CAN DANCE

    Alternative Rock

    $49.50

    The Chicago TheatreChicago

    Wed, 28 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MONSTA X: 2021 WORLD TOUR

    K-Pop

    $53.00

    The Chicago TheatreChicago

    Sun, 02 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cancelled - Slim Cessna's Auto Club

    Pop

    BEAT KITCHENCHICAGO

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Peach Pit - You And Your Friends World Tour

    Pop

    $20.00

    House of Blues ChicagoChicago

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flotsam and Jetsam, Wrath, Creep, Spare Change

    Metal

    $11.25

    The ForgeJoliet

    Sun, 23 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Guess Who

    Pop

    $35.00

    Genesee TheatreWaukegan

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Masked Singer National Tour

    Pop

    $27.50

    Rosemont TheatreRosemont

    Fri, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Taylor & His All Star Band - With Jackson Browne

    Pop

    $55.50

    United CenterChicago

    Wed, 09 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

Find events by keywords

Share this page