OPERA

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £30.50

    Orchard Theatre DartfordDartford

    Sun, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HMS Pinafore - English National Opera

    Musical

    London ColiseumLondon

    Thu, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HMS Pinafore - English National Opera

    Musical

    London ColiseumLondon

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Mon, 31 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Wed, 02 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Fri, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £30.50

    Hawth TheatreCrawley

    Tue, 08 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £30.50

    Hawth TheatreCrawley

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Thu, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Valkyrie - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £20.00

    Churchill TheatreBromley

    Mon, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £31.75

    Wycombe Swan TheatreHigh Wycombe

    Wed, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cunning Little Vixen - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cunning Little Vixen - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Sun, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cunning Little Vixen - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Tue, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Wed, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cunning Little Vixen - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Thu, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cunning Little Vixen - English National Opera

    Opera

    London ColiseumLondon

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

6
Find events by keywords

Share this page