OPERA

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £16.50

    New Victoria TheatreWoking

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Russell Watson - 20th Anniversary of The Voice

    Opera

    £46.50

    Wycombe Swan TheatreHigh Wycombe

    Tue, 30 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £33.55

    Hawth TheatreCrawley

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £30.50

    Orchard Theatre DartfordDartford

    Sun, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £20.00

    Churchill TheatreBromley

    Mon, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £31.75

    Wycombe Swan TheatreHigh Wycombe

    Wed, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £16.50

    New Victoria TheatreWoking

    Fri, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £33.55

    Hawth TheatreCrawley

    Tue, 08 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £24.05

    Richmond TheatreLondon

    Mon, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £24.05

    Richmond TheatreLondon

    Tue, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £27.50

    New Wimbledon TheatreLondon

    Thu, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £27.50

    New Wimbledon TheatreLondon

    Fri, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £31.75

    Wycombe Swan TheatreHigh Wycombe

    Mon, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £30.50

    Orchard Theatre DartfordDartford

    Sun, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production

    Opera

    £20.00

    Churchill TheatreBromley

    Sun, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

1
Find events by keywords

Share this page