OPERA

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Elektra

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Fri, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Prairie Home Companion American Revival with Garrison Keillor

    Indie Folk

    $75.00

    The AnthemWashington

    Fri, 21 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Il Trovatore

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Fri, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Elektra

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Sat, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Il Trovatore

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Sun, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Elektra

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Mon, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Il Trovatore

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Wed, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Il Trovatore

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Sat, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Il Trovatore

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Sat, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Elektra

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Sun, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Il Trovatore

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Mon, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Elektra

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Wed, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Washington National Opera w/ Elektra

    Miscellaneous

    Kennedy Center - Opera HouseWashington

    Sat, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Renee Fleming w/ Ute Lemper

    Jazz Blues

    Kennedy Center - Eisenhower TheaterWashington

    Fri, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

19
Find events by keywords

Share this page