MUSICAL

  • Article image
    South Pacific

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buddy - the Buddy Holly Story (Touring)

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Fri, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buddy - the Buddy Holly Story (Touring)

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buddy - the Buddy Holly Story (Touring)

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sun, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rent (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.50

    The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading

    Thu, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress

    Musical

    $35.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Thu, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sun, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Pacific

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Pacific

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buddy - the Buddy Holly Story (Touring)

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Pacific

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Sun, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jersey Boys (Touring)

    Musical

    $42.50

    The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    $22.15

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Tue, 25 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    $22.15

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Wed, 26 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    $42.15

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Thu, 27 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    $42.15

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Fri, 28 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    $42.15

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    $42.15

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    $42.15

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Sun, 30 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    $22.15

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Sun, 30 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Musical

    $37.00

    Scranton Cultural CenterScranton

    Fri, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page