MUSIC

  • Article image
    Biomassive

    Rock

    $10.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Acoustic Evening with Ray Scott

    Neo-Traditional Country

    $35.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Old Mountain Acid Test With Jury Folk And St. Joe Jack

    Americana

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Laine Hardy

    Pop

    $45.00

    Holland Civic Center PlaceHolland

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Blue Pines, Adaboy

    Americana

    $8.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ernie Clark & the Magnificent Bastards

    Dirty Blues

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Tube Socks GR

    Alternative

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Renzema

    Alternative

    $12.00

    The Pyramid SchemeGrand Rapids

    Sun, 02 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening With Luke Winslow-King

    Americana

    $15.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Mon, 03 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Great United wsg Gabe Schillman

    Power Pop

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monroe Moon

    Trip Hop

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nick Dittmeier & The Sawdusters wsg Jesse Ray (solo)

    Alternative Country

    $10.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nathan Walton wsg The Fast Hands Trio

    Americana

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Necrophilicons wsg NED

    Psychobilly

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tech N9ne

    French Rap

    $32.50

    20 Monroe LiveGrand Rapids

    Thu, 27 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lana and The Tonics

    Rockabilly

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Fri, 28 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Moonrays

    Surf Revival

    $5.00

    Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids

    Fri, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maren Morris: RSVP The Tour

    Country

    $29.75

    Van Andel ArenaGrand Rapids

    Sat, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Justin Bieber

    Pop

    $59.50

    Van Andel ArenaGrand Rapids

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Matthews Band

    Alternative Rock

    $49.50

    Van Andel ArenaGrand Rapids

    Tue, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dermot Kennedy: Without Fear Tour Presented by The Q 94.5

    Pop

    $32.00

    20 Monroe LiveGrand Rapids

    Sat, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joe Russo's Almost Dead

    Music

    $39.50

    20 Monroe LiveGrand Rapids

    Thu, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

    Pop

    $46.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Thu, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Breakaway - Michigan

    Music

    Belknap ParkGrand Rapids

    Fri, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

6
Find events by keywords

Share this page