MUSIC

  • Article image
    Wreking Crüe - 100 Tickets Only

    Hair Metal

    $20.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Def Leppard Tribute Armageddon & Rock of Love "A tribute to Bret Michaels/Poison" - 100 Tickets Only!

    Arena Rock

    $10.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Canaan Cox

    Country

    Tin Roof - Detroit Detroit MI 48226

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Pink Pumps - ​Limited Capacity to 100

    Pop Rock

    $15.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dragonforce

    Nu-Metal

    $20.00

    Saint Andrews HallDetroit

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sammy Boller Record Release Show

    Other

    $15.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Duke Tumatoe & The Power Trio - Limited Capacity to 100

    Blues

    $15.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MEMBA - Postponed

    Dance/Electronic

    $0.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anthony Gomes - 100 Tickets only!

    Blues

    $30.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anthony Gomes - 100 Tickets only!

    Blues

    $30.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    AJJ

    Pop

    $20.00

    The ShelterDetroit

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dio Tribute - Ride the Tiger, Pröwess, Motördead - Motörhead Tribute

    Metal

    $15.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Canaan Cox

    Country

    Tin Roof - Detroit Detroit MI 48226

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wreking Crue - Limited to 100

    Hair Metal

    $0.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Pitbull

    Pop

    $75.00

    The Colosseum at Caesars WindsorWindsor

    Sun, 28 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ratboys, Another Michael, The Doozers

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alabama: 50th Anniversary Tour

    Country

    $35.00

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PVRIS

    Electronic Pop

    $29.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Gasoline Gypsies - 100 tickets only!

    Other

    $20.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Gasoline Gypsies - 100 tickets only!

    Other

    $20.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis Prima Jr.

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Class of 98 Band, The 90s Party Palooza

    Pop Rock

    $7.00

    Magic BagFerndale

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tennis with Molly Burch

    Alternative Rock

    $0.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Mon, 19 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauren Sanderson - Midwest Kids Can Make It Big Tour

    French Rap

    $15.00

    The ShelterDetroit

    Tue, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 7

11
Find events by keywords

Share this page