MUSIC

  • Article image
    Walk Off the Earth

    Pop

    $59.75

    Whitaker CenterHarrisburg

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Encore Drive-In Nights Featuring Kane Brown - Dillsburg, PA

    Country

    Haar's Drive-inDillsburg

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cold

    Other

    H-MACHarrisburg

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Granger Smith

    Country

    $25.00

    Chameleon ClubLancaster

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Life of Agony

    Alternative Rock

    Chameleon ClubLancaster

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Life of Agony

    Nu-Metal

    $20.00

    Chameleon ClubLancaster

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Unlikely Candidates

    Pop

    $12.00

    Chameleon ClubLancaster

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fozzy

    Pop

    $20.00

    Chameleon ClubLancaster

    Sun, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Wayne Shepherd

    Blues

    $59.50

    The ForumHarrisburg

    Wed, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yacht Rock Revue

    Pop

    $25.00

    Chameleon ClubLancaster

    Sun, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Lobos

    Pop

    $49.50

    Whitaker CenterHarrisburg

    Fri, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Abba Mania

    Music

    $29.50

    Whitaker CenterHarrisburg

    Fri, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Encore Drive-In Nights Featuring Kane Brown - Gratz, PA

    Country

    Sky-Vu Drive-in (Gratz)Gratz

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Almost Queen

    Music

    $39.50

    Whitaker CenterHarrisburg

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauren Daigle

    Gospel

    $26.65

    GIANT CenterHershey

    Thu, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Allman Betts Band

    Pop

    $45.50

    Whitaker CenterHarrisburg

    Thu, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian Culbertson

    Jazz

    $49.50

    Whitaker CenterHarrisburg

    Wed, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Beach Boys

    Pop

    $46.65

    Hershey TheatreHershey

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drake Bell

    Pop

    $20.00

    Chameleon ClubLancaster

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Hackett

    Pop

    $49.50

    Whitaker CenterHarrisburg

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    for KING & COUNTRY Burn The Ships | North America: 2020 Encore Tour

    Pop

    $15.00

    GIANT CenterHershey

    Fri, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fozzy

    Pop

    $20.00

    H-MACHarrisburg

    Sun, 23 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Harrisburg University Presents: Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit

    Pop

    $47.00

    Riverfront ParkHarrisburg

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Crosby & the Sky Trails Band

    Pop

    $59.75

    Whitaker CenterHarrisburg

    Thu, 10 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

8
Find events by keywords

Share this page