MUSIC

  • Article image
    Chicago

    Pop

    $46.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Mon, 17 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Topeka Symphony Orchestra presents: Gems for Orchestra and Cello

    Classical/Vocal

    $32.75

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shooting Star & Patriarch-V100's Birthday Bash-Reserved Floor

    Pop

    $25.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Fri, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $26.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Stephen Malkmus

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The GranadaLawrence

    Sun, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Topeka Symphony Orchestra presents: Diamonds In The Sky

    Classical/Vocal

    $32.75

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Liz Phair

    Alternative Rock

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Orville Peck

    Cowboy

    $25.00

    The GranadaLawrence

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Topeka Symphony Orchestra presents: Brilliant Scenes & Songs

    Classical/Vocal

    $32.75

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neko Case

    Pop

    $35.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Thu, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour

    Pop

    $24.50

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

    Pop

    $45.00

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Tue, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flyover 2021

    Music

    $49.50

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Sat, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Throwback Throwdown

    Country

    $25.00

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Sat, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yallapalooza featuring Morgan Wallen

    Country

    $20.00

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Thu, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Casting Crowns

    Pop

    $17.00

    Stormont Vail Events CenterTopeka

    Sun, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

    New Age

    $41.00

    Stormont Vail Events CenterTopeka

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

-3
Find events by keywords

Share this page