MUSIC

  • Article image
    David Bromberg Quintet

    Jazz

    $26.50

    Barrymore TheatreMadison

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yak Attack

    Dance/Electronic

    $15.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Tue, 29 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hammerfall, Beast In Black, Edge of Paradise

    Nu-Metal

    Route 20Sturtevant

    Tue, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bon Iver

    Alternative Rock

    Grand TheaterWausau

    Wed, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cancelled: Ian Noe

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Wed, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rescheduled: Night Moves

    Other

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Thu, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bon Iver

    Alternative Rock

    $36.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Thu, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Beartooth

    Nu-Metal

    $80.00

    Menominee Nation ArenaOshkosh

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Altered Five Blues Band

    Chicago Blues

    $10.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KANSAS: Point of Know Return Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Orpheum TheaterMadison

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Berry

    Country

    $35.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Foreigner

    Pop

    $65.00

    The SylveeMadison

    Wed, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bon Iver

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    La Crosse CenterLa Crosse

    Mon, 05 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Biz Markie

    French Rap

    $30.00

    Ho-Chunk Gaming Black River FallsBlack River Falls

    Fri, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bella Cain

    Country

    Route 20Sturtevant

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Airborne Toxic Event

    Alternative Rock

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    Mon, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Open Mic Night

    Other

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Tue, 20 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rockstar Happyoke: Live Band Karaoke with the Gomers & Friends

    Pop

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

    Witchstep

    $40.00

    The SylveeMadison

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Georgia on my mind

    Classical/Vocal

    $35.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper

    Pop

    $31.50

    Miller High Life TheatreMilwaukee

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper and Lita Ford

    Pop

    $39.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Wed, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Open Mic Night

    Other

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Tue, 17 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rescheduled: Legends In Harmony: a Tribute To Dolly, Linda, and Emmylo

    Indie Folk

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Thu, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

Find events by keywords

Share this page