MUSIC

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amy Grant

    Pop

    $30.00

    The MagnoliaEl Cajon

    Tue, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NateWantsToBattle

    Pop

    $15.00

    House of Blues San DiegoSan Diego

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Durand Jones & The Indications

    Soul

    $28.50

    The Observatory North ParkSan Diego

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Morris Day and the Time

    Pop

    $35.00

    Viejas Casino & Resort - BallroomAlpine

    Fri, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bee Gees Gold

    Music

    $23.00

    Balboa TheatreSan Diego

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JoJo - good to know tour

    Pop

    $30.00

    House of Blues San DiegoSan Diego

    Mon, 12 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JAMN 95.7 Presents Tech N9ne

    French Rap

    $35.00

    House of Blues San DiegoSan Diego

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ministry w/ KFMDM & Front Line Assembly: The Industrial Strength Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $39.50

    House of Blues San DiegoSan Diego

    Thu, 29 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Russ

    French Rap

    $29.50

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSUSan Diego

    Tue, 04 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dead Can Dance

    Alternative Rock

    $31.50

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Sun, 09 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Tue, 11 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rotting Christ

    Other

    Brick By BrickSan Diego

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Crosby & the Sky Trails Band

    Pop

    $45.00

    The MagnoliaEl Cajon

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Sun, 16 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego

    Sun, 16 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicano Batman

    Pop

    $30.00

    SomaSan Diego

    Sun, 16 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Casbah Presents: Girl Talk Tour 2021

    Witchstep

    $27.50

    House of Blues San DiegoSan Diego

    Tue, 18 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $29.00

    The Observatory North ParkSan Diego

    Thu, 20 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $29.00

    The Observatory North ParkSan Diego

    Fri, 21 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

Find events by keywords

Share this page